Official Ballot 2022 General Election November 8, 2022 County of Woodbury, State of Iowa Precinct Election Official Precinct Election Official		
		Town IowA
 Voting Mark. To vote completely fill in the oval next to your choice. Write-in Votes. To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, write the name on the write-in line below the list of candidates and fill in the oval next to it. Use only a black ballpoint pen to mark your ballot. Do not cross out, if you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one. Where to find judges: On the back of this ballot, starting in the 2nd column. 		
Federal Offices	State Offices	County Offices
For U.S. Senator Vote for no more than One	For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than One	For Board of Supervisors District 4 Vote for no more than One
Michael Franken	Michael L. Fitzgerald	 Matthew A. Ung
Democratic Party	Democratic Party	Republican Party
Chuck Grassley Republican Party	C Roby Smith Republican Party	Write-in
· · ·	0	For County Treasurer
Write-in	Write-in	Vote for no more than One
For U.S. Representative District 4 Vote for no more than One	For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than One	Tina M. Bertrand Republican Party
Ryan Melton	⊖ John Norwood	· · · · ·
Democratic Party Randy Feenstra	Democratic Party Mike Naig	Write-in
Republican Party	Republican Party	For County Attorney Vote for no more than One
Bryan Jack Holder Liberty Caucus	O Write-in	
0	For Attorney General	Patrick PJ Jennings Democratic Party
Write-in State Offices	Vote for no more than One	James D. Loomis
	Tom Miller	Republican Party
For Governor & Lt Governor Vote for no more than One team	Democratic Party	Write-in
vote for no more than One team	Brenna Bird Republican Party	Nonpartisan Offices
 Deidre DeJear Eric Van Lancker 	Write-in	For Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner
Democratic Party	For State Senator	Vote for no more than Two
○ Kim Reynolds	District 1 Vote for no more than One	○ John T. Nelson
Adam	Jackie Smith	
	Democratic Party	 Gary Walters
 Rick Stewart Marco Battaglia 	Rocky De Witt Republican Party	 Kelly Ingenthron
Libertarian Party	Write-in	Write-in
0	- For State Representative	
Write-in	- District 1 Vote for no more than One	Write-in For Soil & Water Conservation
For Secretary of State Vote for no more than One	LD Scholten	District Commissioner To Fill Vacancy
	Democratic Party	Vote for no more than One
Joel Miller Democratic Party	Write-in	─ ○ Theodore Bromander
Paul D. Pate	County Offices	
Republican Party		Write-in
Write-in	For Board of Supervisors District 2 Vote for no more than One	
For Auditor of State Vote for no more than One	Jeremy Dumkrieger	
Rob Sand	Democratic Party	
Democratic Party	Republican Party	
Todd Halbur Republican Party	Write-in	
Write-in		
Ballot Style 6	Typ:01 Seq:0006 Spl:01	TURN THE BALLOT OVER

Nonpartisan Offices	Judicial Ballot	Judicial Ballot
For County Agriculture Extension Council Vote for no more than Five	Notice to voters. Vote on all names by completely filling in the appropriate oval below each name.	District 3B Associate Judge Shall the following District 3B Associate Judge be retained in office?
○ Jennifer Beeson	Supreme Court Justice	Kristal L. Phillips
 Paul Boyle 	Shall the following Supreme Court Justices be retained in office?	○ Yes
 Lane Tabke 	Matthew McDermott	○ No
 Ike Rayford 	○ Yes	Public Measures
○ Carol P. Nelson	○ No	Certification of Constitutional Amendment
 Tracy L. Kunkel 	Dana L. Oxley	Shall the following amendment to the
○ Benjamin Uhl	○ Yes	Constitution be adopted?
○ Kevin Pottebaum	○ No	Summary: Provides that the right of the people of lowa to keep and bear arms shall not be infringed. The
○ Deb Vohs	Court of Appeals Judges Shall the following Court of Appeals	sovereign state of lowa affirms and recognizes the right to keep and bea
○ Sarah Beery	Judges be retained in office?	arms as a fundamental right. Any and all restrictions of this right shall
○ Kerri A. Weaver	Paul B. Ahlers	be subject to strict scrutiny. Full Text: Article I of the
 Kelley Locke 	○ Yes	Constitution of the State of Iowa is amended by adding the following
O Write-in		new section: Right to keep and bear arms. Sec. 1A. The right of the
O Write-in	_Gina Badding	people to keep and bear arms shall not be infringed. The sovereign state of lowa affirms and recognizes this
O Write-in	− ○ Yes	right to be a fundamental individual right. Any and all restrictions of this
Write-in	- • No	right shall be subject to strict scrutiny.
○ Write-in	District 3B Judges Shall the following District 3B Judges	
	be retained in office? Steven Andreasen	
		○ No
	○ Yes	
	 No James N. Daane 	
	No Jeffrey A. Neary	
	⊖ Yes	
	○ No	
	Roger L. Sailer	
	⊖ Yes	
	○ No	
	Patrick H. Tott	
	○ Yes	
	○ No	
SA	P	
Ballot Style 6	Typ:01 Seq:0006 Spl:01	TURN THE BALLOT OVER