Official Ballot <b>2022 General Election</b> November 8, 2022 County of Woodbury, State of Iowa Precinct Election Official			
<ol> <li>Voting Mark. To vote completely fill in the oval next to your choice.</li> <li>Write-in Votes. To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, write the name on the write-in line below the list of candidates and fill in the oval next to it.</li> <li>Use only a black ballpoint pen to mark your ballot.</li> <li>Do not cross out, if you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.</li> <li>Where to find judges: On the ballot, starting in the 2nd column.</li> </ol>			
Federal Offices	State Offices	County Offices	
For U.S. Senator Vote for no more than One         Michael Franken Democratic Party         Chuck Grassley Republican Party         Write-in         For U.S. Representative District 4 Vote for no more than One         Pemocratic Party         Randy Feenstra Republican Party         Bryan Jack Holder Liberty Caucus         Write-in         State Offices	For Treasurer of State         Vote for no more than One         Michael L. Fitzgerald         Democratic Party         Roby Smith         Republican Party         Write-in         For Secretary of Agriculture         Vote for no more than One         John Norwood         Democratic Party         Mike Naig         Republican Party         Write-in         For Attorney General         Vote for no more than One         For Attorney General         Vote for no more than One         Tom Miller         Democratic Party         Brenna Bird         Republican Party         Write-in         For State Senator         District 7	For Board of Supervisors District 4 Vote for no more than One         Matthew A. Ung Republican Party         Write-in         For County Treasurer Vote for no more than One         Tina M. Bertrand Republican Party         Write-in         For County Attorney Write-in         For County Attorney Vote for no more than One         Patrick PJ Jennings Democratic Party         James D. Loomis Republican Party         Write-in         Nonpartisan Offices         For Township Trustee Little Sioux Township Vote for no more than One	
<ul> <li>Kim Reynolds Adam Gregg Republican Party</li> <li>Rick Stewart Marco Battaglia Libertarian Party</li> <li>Write-in</li> <li>For Secretary of State Vote for no more than One</li> </ul>	Vote for no more than One <ul> <li>Kevin Alons <ul> <li>Republican Party</li> </ul> </li> <li>Write-in</li> </ul> <li>For State Representative <ul> <li>District 13</li> <li>Vote for no more than One</li> </ul> </li> <li>Ken E. Carlson <ul> <li>Republican Party</li> <li>Amy Janowski <ul> <li>Libertarian Party</li> </ul> </li> </ul></li>		
<ul> <li>Joel Miller</li> <li>Democratic Party</li> <li>Paul D. Pate</li> <li>Republican Party</li> </ul>	Write-in County Offices	For Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner Vote for no more than Two	
Write-in For Auditor of State Vote for no more than One Rob Sand Democratic Party Todd Halbur Republican Party Write-in	For Board of Supervisors District 2 Vote for no more than One Jeremy Dumkrieger Democratic Party Daniel A. Bittinger II Republican Party Write-in	<ul> <li>John T. Nelson</li> <li>Gary Walters</li> <li>Kelly Ingenthron</li> <li>Write-in</li> <li>Write-in</li> </ul>	
Ballot Style 66	Typ:01 Seq:0066 Spl:01	TURN THE BALLOT OVER	

Nonpartisan Offices	Judicial Ballot	Judicial Ballot
For Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner To Fill Vacancy Vote for no more than One	<b>Notice to voters.</b> Vote on all names by completely filling in the appropriate oval below each name.	<b>District 3B Associate Judge</b> Shall the following District 3B Associate Judge be retained in office?
<ul> <li>Theodore Bromander</li> </ul>	Supreme Court Justice Shall the following Supreme Court	Kristal L. Phillips
Write-in	Justices be retained in office?	○ Yes
For County Agriculture Extension Council	Matthew McDermott	○ No
Vote for no more than Five	○ Yes	Public Measures
<ul> <li>Jennifer Beeson</li> </ul>	○ No	Certification of Constitutional Amendment
Paul Boyle	Dana L. Oxley	Shall the following amendment to the
<ul> <li>Lane Tabke</li> </ul>	○ Yes	Constitution be adopted?
<ul> <li>Ike Rayford</li> </ul>	○ No	Summary: Provides that the right of the people of Iowa to keep and bear
<ul> <li>Carol P. Nelson</li> </ul>	Court of Appeals Judges	arms shall not be infringed. The sovereign state of lowa affirms and recognizes the right to keep and bear
<ul> <li>Tracy L. Kunkel</li> </ul>	Shall the following Court of Appeals Judges be retained in office?	arms as a fundamental right. Any and all restrictions of this right shall
<ul> <li>Benjamin Uhl</li> </ul>	Paul B. Ahlers	be subject to strict scrutiny.
<ul> <li>Kevin Pottebaum</li> </ul>	○ Yes	Full Text: Article I of the Constitution of the State of Iowa is amended by adding the following
○ Deb Vohs	○ No	amended by adding the following new section: Right to keep and bear arms. Sec. 1A. The right of the
<ul> <li>Sarah Beery</li> </ul>	Gina Badding	people to keep and bear arms shall not be infringed. The sovereign state
<ul> <li>Kerri A. Weaver</li> </ul>	○ Yes	of lowa affirms and recognizes this right to be a fundamental individual
○ Kelley Locke	○ No	right. Any and all restrictions of this right shall be subject to strict scrutiny.
Write-in	District 3B Judges	
Write-in	Shall the following District 3B Judges be retained in office?	○ Yes
Write-in	Steven Andreasen	○ No
Write-in	⊂ ⊂ Yes	
Write-in	- • No	
Wille-III	James N. Daane	
	○ Yes	
	○ No	
	Jeffrey A. Neary	
	○ Yes	
	○ No	
	Roger L. Sailer	
	○ Yes	
	○ No	
	Patrick H. Tott	
	○ Yes	
	○ No	
SA	P	
Ballot Style 66	Typ:01 Seq:0066 Spl:01	TURN THE BALLOT OVER

٦

Γ

L