Official Ballot 2022 General Election November 8, 2022 County of Woodbury, State of Iowa Precinct Election Official Precinct Election Official			
1 Voting Mark. To vote completely		Town Iows	
 Write-in Votes. To vote for a per name on the write-in line below the 3 Use only a black ballpoint pen to 4 Do not cross out, if you change 	son whose name is not on the ballot he list of candidates and fill in the ova	al next to it. a new one.	
Federal Offices	State Offices	County Offices	
For U.S. Senator Vote for no more than One	For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than One	For Board of Supervisors District 4 Vote for no more than One	
Michael Franken	Michael L. Eitzgerald	Matthew A Ling	
Democratic Party	Democratic Party	Republican Party	
Chuck Grassley Republican Party	C Roby Smith Republican Party	Urite-in	
· · · ·	0	For County Treasurer	
Write-in	Write-in	Vote for no more than One	
For U.S. Representative District 4 Vote for no more than One	For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than One	Tina M. Bertrand	
		Republican Party	
Ryan Melton Democratic Party	John Norwood Democratic Party	Urite-in	
Randy Feenstra	Mike Naig		
Republican Party Bryan Jack Holder	Republican Party	For County Attorney Vote for no more than One	
Liberty Caucus	Write-in	Patrick PJ Jennings	
Write-in	For Attorney General	Democratic Party	
State Offices	Vote for no more than One	James D. Loomis Republican Party	
	⊖ Tom Miller		
For Governor & Lt Governor Vote for no more than One team	Democratic Party	Write-in	
	Republican Party	Nonpartisan Offices	
 Deidre DeJear Eric Van Lancker 	Write-in	For Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner	
Democratic Party	For State Senator	Vote for no more than Two	
 Kim Reynolds 	District 7 Vote for no more than One	○ John T. Nelson	
Adam Óregg Republican Party	☐ Kevin Alons		
	Republican Party	○ Gary Walters	
 Rick Stewart Marco Battaglia 	Write-in	$ \bigcirc$ Kelly Ingenthron	
Libertarian Party	For State Representative	O Write-in	
O	District 13 Vote for no more than One		
Write-in	Ken F. Carlson	Write-in For Soil & Water Conservation	
For Secretary of State Vote for no more than One	Republican Party	District Commissioner To Fill	
vote for no more than One	Amy Janowski Libertarian Party	Vacancy Vote for no more than One	
	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	─ ○ Theodore Bromander	
Democratic Party	Write-in County Offices		
Republican Party	County Offices	Write-in	
Write-in	For Board of Supervisors District 2	:	
For Auditor of State	Vote for no more than One		
Vote for no more than One	Jeremy Dumkrieger		
Rob Sand	Democratic Party		
Democratic Party	Republican Party		
Todd Halbur Republican Party	Write-in		
Write-in			
Ballot Style 65	Typ:01 Seq:0065 Spl:01	TURN THE BALLOT OVER	

Nonpartisan Offices	Judicial Ballot	Judicial Ballot
For County Agriculture Extension Council Vote for no more than Five	Notice to voters. Vote on all names by completely filling in the appropriate oval below each name.	District 3B Associate Judge Shall the following District 3B Associate Judge be retained in office?
○ Jennifer Beeson	Supreme Court Justice	Kristal L. Phillips
Paul Boyle	Shall the following Supreme Court Justices be retained in office?	○ Yes
 Lane Tabke 	Matthew McDermott	○ No
 Ike Rayford 	○ Yes	Public Measures
○ Carol P. Nelson	○ No	Certification of Constitutional Amendment
 Tracy L. Kunkel 	Dana L. Oxley	Shall the following amendment to the
 Benjamin Uhl 	○ Yes	Constitution be adopted? Summary: Provides that the right of
 Kevin Pottebaum 	○ No	the people of lowa to keep and bear arms shall not be infringed. The
 Deb Vohs 	Court of Appeals Judges Shall the following Court of Appeals	sovereign state of lowa affirms and recognizes the right to keep and bea
 Sarah Beery 	Judges be retained in office?	arms as a fundamental right. Any and all restrictions of this right shall be subject to strict scruting
○ Kerri A. Weaver	Paul B. Ahlers	be subject to strict scrutiny. Full Text: Article I of the
○ Kelley Locke	○ Yes	Constitution of the State of Iowa is amended by adding the following
O Write-in		new section: Right to keep and bear arms. Sec. 1A. The right of the people to keep and bear arms shall
Write-in	_Gina Badding	not be infringed. The sovereign state of Iowa affirms and recognizes this
Write-in	– ○ Yes	right to be a fundamental individual right. Any and all restrictions of this
Write-in		right shall be subject to strict scrutiny.
Write-in	District 3B Judges Shall the following District 3B Judges	
	be retained in office? Steven Andreasen	
		○ No
	 No James N. Daane 	
	⊖ Yes	
	Jeffrey A. Neary	
	⊖ Yes	
	○ No	
	Roger L. Sailer	
	○ Yes	
	○ No	
	Patrick H. Tott	
	○ Yes	
	○ No	
SA	P	
Ballot Style 65	Typ:01 Seq:0065 Spl:01	TURN THE BALLOT OVER