Official Ballot <b>2022 General Election</b> November 8, 2022 County of Woodbury, State of Iowa Precinct Election Official Precinct Election Official			
		Iowa Iowa	
<ol> <li>Voting Mark. To vote completely fill in the oval next to your choice.</li> <li>Write-in Votes. To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, write the name on the write-in line below the list of candidates and fill in the oval next to it.</li> <li>Use only a black ballpoint pen to mark your ballot.</li> <li>Do not cross out, if you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.</li> <li>Where to find judges: On the back of this ballot, starting in the 2nd column.</li> </ol>			
Federal Offices	State Offices	County Offices	
For U.S. Senator Vote for no more than One	<b>For Treasurer of State</b> Vote for no more than One	For Board of Supervisors District 4 Vote for no more than One	
Michael Franken	Michael L. Fitzgerald	─ Matthew A. Ung	
Democratic Party	Democratic Party	Republican Party	
Chuck Grassley Republican Party	C Roby Smith Republican Party	O	
O Write-in	Write-in	For County Treasurer	
		Vote for no more than One	
For U.S. Representative District 4 Vote for no more than One	For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than One	Tina M. Bertrand	
Ryan Melton	🚽 👝 John Norwood	Republican Party	
Democratic Party	Democratic Party	Write-in	
C Randy Feenstra Republican Party	C Mike Naig Republican Party	For County Attorney	
Bryan Jack Holder     Liberty Caucus	· · · · ·	Vote for no more than Óne	
Liberty Caucus	Write-in	Patrick PJ Jennings	
Write-in State Offices	For Attorney General Vote for no more than One	Democratic Party James D. Loomis	
State Offices	Tom Miller	Republican Party	
For Governor & Lt Governor	Democratic Party	Write-in	
Vote for no more than One team	Brenna Bird     Republican Party	Nonpartisan Offices	
<ul> <li>Deidre DeJear</li> </ul>	· · · ·	- For Township Trustee	
Eric Van Lancker Democratic Party	Write-in For State Senator	Sloan Township Vote for no more than One	
	District 7		
<ul> <li>Kim Reynolds Adam Gregg</li> </ul>	Vote for no more than One	O Todd Copple	
Republican Party	C Kevin Alons Republican Party	O	
<ul> <li>Rick Stewart</li> </ul>	Write-in	For Township Clerk	
Marco Battaglia Libertarian Party	For State Representative	Sloan Township Vote for no more than One	
$\bigcirc$	District 13 Vote for no more than One	Vicki Kron	
Write-in	 Ken F. Carlson		
For Secretary of State Vote for no more than One	Republican Party	Write-in	
	Amy Janowski Libertarian Party	For Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner	
O Joel Miller Democratic Party	Write-in	Vote for no more than Two	
Paul D. Pate	County Offices	│	
Republican Party		_	
Write-in	For Board of Supervisors District 2 Vote for no more than One		
For Auditor of State		<ul> <li>Kelly Ingenthron</li> </ul>	
Vote for no more than One	Jeremy Dumkrieger     Democratic Party	Urite-in	
Rob Sand     Democratic Party	O Daniel A. Bittinger II	0	
Democratic Party Todd Halbur	Republican Party	Write-in	
Republican Party	Write-in		
Write-in			
Ballot Style 64	Typ:01 Seq:0064 Spl:01	TURN THE BALLOT OVER	

Nonpartisan Offices	Judicial Ballot	Judicial Ballot
For Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner To Fill Vacancy Vote for no more than One	<b>Notice to voters.</b> Vote on all names by completely filling in the appropriate oval below each name.	<b>District 3B Associate Judge</b> Shall the following District 3B Associate Judge be retained in office?
<ul> <li>Theodore Bromander</li> </ul>	Supreme Court Justice Shall the following Supreme Court	Kristal L. Phillips
Write-in	Justices be retained in office?	○ Yes
For County Agriculture Extension Council	Matthew McDermott	○ No
Vote for no more than Five	○ Yes	Public Measures
<ul> <li>Jennifer Beeson</li> </ul>	○ No	Certification of Constitutional Amendment
Paul Boyle	Dana L. Oxley	
<ul> <li>Lane Tabke</li> </ul>	○ Yes	Shall the following amendment to the Constitution be adopted?
○ Ike Rayford	$\circ$ No	Summary: Provides that the right of the people of Iowa to keep and bear
-	Court of Appeals Judges	arms shall not be infringed. The sovereign state of lowa affirms and
Carol P. Nelson	Shall the following Court of Appeals	recognizes the right to keep and bear arms as a fundamental right. Any
<ul> <li>Tracy L. Kunkel</li> <li>Tracy L. Kunkel</li> </ul>	Judges be retained in office?	and all restrictions of this right shall be subject to strict scrutiny.
<ul> <li>Benjamin Uhl</li> </ul>		Full Text: Article I of the
<ul> <li>Kevin Pottebaum</li> </ul>		Constitution of the State of Iowa is amended by adding the following
<ul> <li>Deb Vohs</li> </ul>	○ No	new section: Right to keep and bear arms. Sec. 1A. The right of the
<ul> <li>Sarah Beery</li> </ul>	Gina Badding	people to keep and bear arms shall not be infringed. The sovereign state
<ul> <li>Kerri A. Weaver</li> </ul>	○ Yes	of lowa affirms and recognizes this right to be a fundamental individual right. Any and all restrictions of this
<ul> <li>Kelley Locke</li> </ul>	○ No	right shall be subject to strict
Write-in	District 3B Judges	
Write-in	Shall the following District 3B Judges be retained in office?	○ Yes
0	Steven Andreasen	○ No
Write-in	_ ○ Yes	
Write-in	–	
Write-in	James N. Daane	
	○ Yes	
	$\circ$ No	
	Jeffrey A. Neary	
	○ No Roger L. Sailer	
	○ Yes	
	○ No	
	Patrick H. Tott	
	○ Yes	
SA		
Ballot Style 64	Typ:01 Seq:0064 Spl:01	TURN THE BALLOT OVER

٦

Γ

L