	Official Ballot 2022 General Electio November 8, 2022 County of Woodbury, State of Io Precinct 40	O T	
		Toma LowA	
<ol> <li>Voting Mark. To vote completely fill in the oval next to your choice.</li> <li>Write-in Votes. To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, write the name on the write-in line below the list of candidates and fill in the oval next to it.</li> <li>Use only a black ballpoint pen to mark your ballot.</li> <li>Do not cross out, if you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.</li> <li>Where to find judges: On the back of this ballot, starting in the 2nd column.</li> </ol>			
Federal Offices	State Offices	County Offices	
For U.S. Senator Vote for no more than One	<b>For Treasurer of State</b> Vote for no more than One	For Board of Supervisors District 4 Vote for no more than One	
Michael Franken	Michael L. Fitzgerald	Matthew A Ling	
Democratic Party	Democratic Party	Republican Party	
Chuck Grassley Republican Party	C Roby Smith Republican Party	·	
· · ·	· · ·	For County Treasurer	
Write-in	Write-in	Vote for no more than One	
For U.S. Representative District 4 Vote for no more than One	For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than One	Tina M. Bertrand	
		Republican Party	
Ryan Melton     Democratic Party	John Norwood Democratic Party	· Write-in	
Randy Feenstra	Mike Naig		
Republican Party Bryan Jack Holder	Republican Party	For County Attorney Vote for no more than One	
Liberty Caucus	Write-in	Betriek D L Janzinge	
Write-in	For Attorney General	Patrick PJ Jennings     Democratic Party	
State Offices	Vote for no more than One	─ James D. Loomis	
	Tom Miller	Republican Party	
For Governor & Lt Governor Vote for no more than One team	Democratic Party	Write-in	
	Brenna Bird     Republican Party	Nonpartisan Offices	
○ Deidre DeJear	Write-in	- For Soil & Water Conservation	
Eric Van Lancker Democratic Party	For State Senator	District Commissioner     Vote for no more than Two	
	District 7 Vote for no more than One		
<ul> <li>Kim Reynolds Adam Gregg</li> </ul>		<ul> <li>John T. Nelson</li> </ul>	
Republican Party	C Kevin Alons Republican Party	<ul> <li>○ Gary Walters</li> </ul>	
○ Rick Stewart	0	── ○ Kelly Ingenthron	
Marco Battaglia Libertarian Party	Write-in		
	For State Representative District 13	Write-in	
Write-in	Vote for no more than One	Write-in	
For Secretary of State	C Ken E. Carlson Republican Party	For Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner To Fill	
Vote for no more than One	Amy Janowski	Vacancy Vote for no more than One	
─ Joel Miller	Libertarian Party		
Democratic Party	Write-in	─ ○ Theodore Bromander	
Paul D. Pate Republican Party	County Offices	Write-in	
· · ·	For Board of Supervisors District 2		
Write-in	Vote for no more than One		
For Auditor of State Vote for no more than One	Jeremy Dumkrieger		
	Democratic Party		
Rob Sand     Democratic Party	Daniel A. Bittinger II     Republican Party		
Todd Halbur			
Republican Party	Write-in		
Write-in			
Ballot Style 56	Typ:01 Seq:0056 Spl:01	TURN THE BALLOT OVER	

Nonpartisan Offices	Judicial Ballot	Judicial Ballot
For County Agriculture Extension Council Vote for no more than Five	<b>Notice to voters.</b> Vote on all names by completely filling in the appropriate oval below each name.	<b>District 3B Associate Judge</b> Shall the following District 3B Associate Judge be retained in office?
○ Jennifer Beeson	Supreme Court Justice	Kristal L. Phillips
Paul Boyle	Shall the following Supreme Court Justices be retained in office?	○ Yes
<ul> <li>Lane Tabke</li> </ul>	Matthew McDermott	○ No
<ul> <li>Ike Rayford</li> </ul>	○ Yes	Public Measures
○ Carol P. Nelson	○ No	Certification of Constitutional Amendment
<ul> <li>Tracy L. Kunkel</li> </ul>	Dana L. Oxley	Shall the following amendment to the
<ul> <li>Benjamin Uhl</li> </ul>	○ Yes	Constitution be adopted? Summary: Provides that the right of
○ Kevin Pottebaum	○ No	the people of lowa to keep and bear arms shall not be infringed. The
<ul> <li>Deb Vohs</li> </ul>	<b>Court of Appeals Judges</b> Shall the following Court of Appeals	sovereign state of lowa affirms and recognizes the right to keep and bea
<ul> <li>Sarah Beery</li> </ul>	Judges be retained in office?	arms as a fundamental right. Any and all restrictions of this right shall be subject to strict scrutiny.
○ Kerri A. Weaver	Paul B. Ahlers	Full Text: Article I of the
<ul> <li>Kelley Locke</li> </ul>	○ Yes	Constitution of the State of Iowa is amended by adding the following
Write-in	- O No	new section: Right to keep and bear arms. Sec. 1A. The right of the people to keep and bear arms shall
Write-in	_Gina Badding	not be infringed. The sovereign state of lowa affirms and recognizes this
Write-in	– ○ Yes	right to be a fundamental individual right. Any and all restrictions of this
Write-in	- No	right shall be subject to strict scrutiny.
Write-in	_ District 3B Judges Shall the following District 3B Judges	
	be retained in office? Steven Andreasen	
		○ No
	<ul><li>○ Yes</li><li>○ No</li></ul>	
	James N. Daane	
	⊖ Yes	
	$\circ$ No	
	Jeffrey A. Neary	
	○ Yes	
	○ No	
	Roger L. Sailer	
	○ Yes	
	○ No	
	Patrick H. Tott	
	○ Yes	
	○ No	
SA	P	
Ballot Style 56	Typ:01 Seq:0056 Spl:01	TURN THE BALLOT OVER