	Official Ballot Official Ballot Odd General Election November 8, 2022 County of Woodbury, State of Io Precinct 39	O T	
 Voting Mark. To vote completely fill in the oval next to your choice. Write-in Votes. To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, write the name on the write-in line below the list of candidates and fill in the oval next to it. Use only a black ballpoint pen to mark your ballot. Do not cross out, if you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one. Where to find judges: On the back of this ballot, starting in the 2nd column. 			
Federal Offices	State Offices	County Offices	
Vote for no more than One Michael Franken Democratic Party Chuck Grassley Republican Party Write-in For U.S. Representative District 4 Vote for no more than One Ryan Melton Democratic Party Randy Feenstra Republican Party Bryan Jack Holder Liberty Caucus Write-in State Offices For Governor & Lt Governor Vote for no more than One team Deidre DeJear Eric Van Lancker Democratic Party Kim Reynolds Adam Gregg Republican Party Kim Reynolds Adam Gregg Republican Party Rick Stewart Marco Battaglia Libertarian Party Write-in For Secretary of State Vote for no more than One Joel Miller Democratic Party Paul D. Pate Republican Party Write-in For Auditor of State Vote for no more than One Joel Miller Democratic Party Paul D. Pate Republican Party Write-in	Vote for no more than One Michael L. Fitzgerald Democratic Party Roby Smith Republican Party Write-in For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than One John Norwood Democratic Party Mike Naig Republican Party Write-in For Attorney General Vote for no more than One Tom Miller Democratic Party Write-in For Attorney General Vote for no more than One Tom Miller Democratic Party Brenna Bird Republican Party Brenna Bird Republican Party Write-in For State Senator District 7 Vote for no more than One Kevin Alons Republican Party Write-in For State Representative District 13 Vote for no more than One Ken E. Carlson Republican Party Amy Janowski Libertarian Party Write-in <td>Vote for no more than One Matthew A. Ung Republican Party Write-in For County Treasurer Vote for no more than One Tina M. Bertrand Republican Party Write-in For County Attorney Vote for no more than One Patrick PJ Jennings Democratic Party James D. Loomis Republican Party Write-in Nonpartisan Offices For Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner Vote for no more than Two John T. Nelson Gary Walters Kelly Ingenthron Write-in For Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner Vote for no more than Two John T. Nelson Gary Walters Kelly Ingenthron Write-in For Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner To Fill Vacancy Vote for no more than One Theodore Bromander Write-in</td>	Vote for no more than One Matthew A. Ung Republican Party Write-in For County Treasurer Vote for no more than One Tina M. Bertrand Republican Party Write-in For County Attorney Vote for no more than One Patrick PJ Jennings Democratic Party James D. Loomis Republican Party Write-in Nonpartisan Offices For Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner Vote for no more than Two John T. Nelson Gary Walters Kelly Ingenthron Write-in For Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner Vote for no more than Two John T. Nelson Gary Walters Kelly Ingenthron Write-in For Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner To Fill Vacancy Vote for no more than One Theodore Bromander Write-in	
Todd Halbur Republican Party Write-in Ballot Style 53	Write-in Typ:01 Seq:0053 Spl:01	TURN THE BALLOT OVER	

Nonpartisan Offices	Judicial Ballot	Judicial Ballot
For County Agriculture Extension Council Vote for no more than Five	Notice to voters. Vote on all names by completely filling in the appropriate oval below each name.	District 3B Associate Judge Shall the following District 3B Associate Judge be retained in office?
○ Jennifer Beeson	Supreme Court Justice	Kristal L. Phillips
Paul Boyle	Shall the following Supreme Court Justices be retained in office?	○ Yes
 Lane Tabke 	Matthew McDermott	○ No
 Ike Rayford 	○ Yes	Public Measures
○ Carol P. Nelson	○ No	Certification of Constitutional Amendment
 Tracy L. Kunkel 	Dana L. Oxley	Shall the following amendment to the
 Benjamin Uhl 	○ Yes	Constitution be adopted? Summary: Provides that the right of
 Kevin Pottebaum 	○ No	the people of lowa to keep and bear arms shall not be infringed. The
 Deb Vohs 	Court of Appeals Judges Shall the following Court of Appeals	sovereign state of lowa affirms and recognizes the right to keep and bea
 Sarah Beery 	Judges be retained in office?	arms as a fundamental right. Any and all restrictions of this right shall be subject to strict scruting
 Kerri A. Weaver 	Paul B. Ahlers	be subject to strict scrutiny. Full Text: Article I of the
○ Kelley Locke	○ Yes	Constitution of the State of Iowa is amended by adding the following
Write-in	- O No	new section: Right to keep and bear arms. Sec. 1A. The right of the people to keep and bear arms shall
Write-in	_Gina Badding	not be infringed. The sovereign state of lowa affirms and recognizes this
Write-in		right to be a fundamental individual right. Any and all restrictions of this
Write-in	- No	right shall be subject to strict scrutiny.
Write-in	_ District 3B Judges Shall the following District 3B Judges	
	be retained in office? Steven Andreasen	
	⊖ Yes	○ No
	○ res ○ No	
	James N. Daane	
	⊖ Yes	
	\circ No	
	Jeffrey A. Neary	
	○ Yes	
	○ No	
	Roger L. Sailer	
	○ Yes	
	○ No	
	Patrick H. Tott	
	○ Yes	
	○ No	
SA		
Ballot Style 53	Typ:01 Seq:0053 Spl:01	TURN THE BALLOT OVER