	Official Ballot 2022 General Electio November 8, 2022 County of Woodbury, State of Io Precinct 38	O T
1 Voting Mark. To vote completely		Town Iows
 Write-in Votes. To vote for a pename on the write-in line below t Use only a black ballpoint pen Do not cross out, if you change 	rson whose name is not on the ballot he list of candidates and fill in the ova	al next to it. a new one.
Federal Offices	State Offices	County Offices
For U.S. Senator Vote for no more than One	For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than One	For Board of Supervisors District 4 Vote for no more than One
Michael Franken	Michael L. Fitzgerald	─ Matthew A. Ung
Democratic Party	Democratic Party	Republican Party
Chuck Grassley Republican Party	C Roby Smith Republican Party	O Write-in
Write-in	Write-in	For County Treasurer
		Vote for no more than One
For U.S. Representative District 4 Vote for no more than One	For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than One	Tina M. Bertrand
Ryan Melton	John Norwood	Republican Party
Democratic Party	Democratic Party	Write-in
Randy Feenstra Republican Party	Mike Naig Republican Party	For County Attorney
Bryan Jack Holder	· · · · ·	Vote for no more than Óne
Liberty Caucus	Write-in	Patrick PJ Jennings
Write-in	For Attorney General Vote for no more than One	Democratic Party
State Offices	Tour Miller	Republican Party
For Governor & Lt Governor	Tom Miller Democratic Party	Write-in
Vote for no more than One team	Brenna Bird Republican Party	Nonpartisan Offices
 Deidre DeJear 	0	For Soil & Water Conservation
Eric Van Lancker Democratic Party	Write-in For State Senator	District Commissioner Vote for no more than Two
	District 7	
 Kim Reynolds Adam Gregg 	Vote for no more than One	○ John T. Nelson
Republican Party	C Kevin Alons Republican Party	 ○ Gary Walters
 Rick Stewart 	Write-in	○ Kelly Ingenthron
Marco Battaglia Libertarian Party	For State Representative	— — — — — — — — — — — — — — — — — — —
	District 13 Vote for no more than One	Write-in
Write-in	Ken F. Carlson	Write-in For Soil & Water Conservation
For Secretary of State	Republican Party	District Commissioner To Fill
Vote for no more than One	Amy Janowski Libertarian Party	Vacancy Vote for no more than One
Joel Miller	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	☐ ○ Theodore Bromander
Democratic Party Paul D. Pate	Write-in County Offices	
Republican Party		Write-in
Write-in	For Board of Supervisors District 2	
For Auditor of State Vote for no more than One	Jeremy Dumkrieger	
Rob Sand	Democratic Party	
Democratic Party	Republican Party	
Todd Halbur Republican Party	Write-in	
Write-in		
Ballot Style 51	Typ:01 Seq:0051 Spl:01	TURN THE BALLOT OVER

Nonpartisan Offices	Judicial Ballot	Judicial Ballot
For County Agriculture Extension Council Vote for no more than Five	Notice to voters. Vote on all names by completely filling in the appropriate oval below each name.	District 3B Associate Judge Shall the following District 3B Associate Judge be retained in office?
 Jennifer Beeson 	Supreme Court Justice	Kristal L. Phillips
Paul Boyle	Shall the following Supreme Court Justices be retained in office?	○ Yes
 Lane Tabke 	Matthew McDermott	○ No
 Ike Rayford 	○ Yes	Public Measures
○ Carol P. Nelson	○ No	Certification of Constitutional Amendment
 Tracy L. Kunkel 	Dana L. Oxley	Shall the following amendment to the
 Benjamin Uhl 	○ Yes	Constitution be adopted? Summary: Provides that the right of
○ Kevin Pottebaum	○ No	the people of lowa to keep and bear arms shall not be infringed. The
 Deb Vohs 	Court of Appeals Judges Shall the following Court of Appeals	sovereign state of lowa affirms and recognizes the right to keep and bea
 Sarah Beery 	Judges be retained in office?	arms as a fundamental right. Any and all restrictions of this right shall be subject to strict scruting
○ Kerri A. Weaver	Paul B. Ahlers	be subject to strict scrutiny. Full Text: Article I of the
○ Kelley Locke	○ Yes	Constitution of the State of Iowa is amended by adding the following
O Write-in		new section: Right to keep and bear arms. Sec. 1A. The right of the people to keep and bear arms shall
Write-in	_Gina Badding	not be infringed. The sovereign state of Iowa affirms and recognizes this
Write-in	– ○ Yes	right to be a fundamental individual right. Any and all restrictions of this
Write-in		right shall be subject to strict scrutiny.
Write-in	District 3B Judges Shall the following District 3B Judges	
	be retained in office? Steven Andreasen	
		○ No
	 No James N. Daane 	
	⊖ Yes	
	○ No	
	Jeffrey A. Neary	
	○ Yes	
	○ No	
	Roger L. Sailer	
	⊖ Yes	
	○ No	
	Patrick H. Tott	
	○ Yes	
	○ No	
SA	P	
Ballot Style 51	Typ:01 Seq:0051 Spl:01	TURN THE BALLOT OVER