	Official Ballot Official Ballot Odd General Election November 8, 2022 County of Woodbury, State of Io Precinct 31	ODB ODB
name on the write-in line below the 3 Use only a black ballpoint pen the ballpoint pen the ballpoint cross out , if you change 5 Where to find judges: On the ballpoint below the ballp	rson whose name is not on the ballot he list of candidates and fill in the ova to mark your ballot. your mind, exchange your ballot for ack of this ballot, starting in the 2nd co	al next to it. a new one.
Federal Offices	State Offices	County Offices
For U.S. Senator Vote for no more than One Michael Franken Democratic Party Chuck Grassley Republican Party Write-in For U.S. Representative District 4 Vote for no more than One Ryan Melton Democratic Party Randy Feenstra Republican Party Bryan Jack Holder Liberty Caucus Write-in State Offices For Governor & Lt Governor Vote for no more than One team Deidre DeJear Eric Van Lancker Democratic Party Kim Reynolds Adam Gregg Republican Party Kim Reynolds Adam Gregg Republican Party Kim Reynolds Adam Gregg Republican Party Joel Miller Democratic Party Paul D. Pate Republican Party Yote for no more than One Joel Miller Democratic Party Paul D. Pate Republican Party Write-in For Auditor of State Vote for no more than One	For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than One Michael L. Fitzgerald Democratic Party Roby Smith Republican Party Write-in For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than One John Norwood Democratic Party Mike Naig Republican Party Write-in For Attorney General Vote for no more than One Tom Miller Democratic Party Brenna Bird Republican Party Brenna Bird Republican Party Write-in For State Senator District 7 Vote for no more than One Kevin Alons Republican Party Write-in For State Representative District 14 Vote for no more than One Jacob Bossman Republican Party Write-in For Board of Supervisors District 2 Vote for no more than One Jacob Bossman Republican Party Write-in County Offices For Board of Supervisors District 2 Vote for no more than One Jeremy Dumkrieger Democratic Party Daniel A. Bittinger II	For Board of Supervisors District 4 Vote for no more than One Matthew A. Ung Republican Party Write-in For County Treasurer Vote for no more than One Tina M. Bertrand Republican Party Write-in For County Attorney Vote for no more than One Patrick PJ Jennings Democratic Party James D. Loomis Republican Party Write-in Nonpartisan Offices For Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner Vote for no more than Two John T. Nelson Gary Walters Kelly Ingenthron Write-in For Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner To Fill Vacancy Vote for no more than One Theodore Bromander Write-in
 Rob Sand Democratic Party Todd Halbur Republican Party Write-in Ballot Style 35	Republican Party Write-in Typ:01 Seq:0035 Spl:01	TURN THE BALLOT OVER

	Nonpartisan Offices	Judicial Ballot	Judicial Ballot
Fo	or County Agriculture Extension Council Vote for no more than Five	Notice to voters. Vote on all names by completely filling in the appropriate oval below each name.	District 3B Associate Judge Shall the following District 3B Associate Judge be retained in office?
\circ	Jennifer Beeson	Supreme Court Justice	Kristal L. Phillips
\circ	Paul Boyle	Shall the following Supreme Court Justices be retained in office?	○ Yes
\bigcirc	Lane Tabke	Matthew McDermott	○ No
\bigcirc	Ike Rayford	⊖ Yes	Public Measures
\bigcirc	Carol P. Nelson	○ No	Certification of Constitutional Amendment
\bigcirc	Tracy L. Kunkel	Dana L. Oxley	Shall the following amendment to the
\bigcirc	Benjamin Uhl	⊖ Yes	Constitution be adopted? Summary: Provides that the right of
\bigcirc	Kevin Pottebaum	○ No	the people of lowa to keep and bear arms shall not be infringed. The
\bigcirc	Deb Vohs	Court of Appeals Judges Shall the following Court of Appeals	sovereign state of lowa affirms and recognizes the right to keep and bea
\bigcirc	Sarah Beery	Judges be retained in office?	arms as a fundamental right. Any and all restrictions of this right shall be subject to strict scrutiny.
\bigcirc	Kerri A. Weaver	Paul B. Ahlers	Full Text: Article I of the
\bigcirc	Kelley Locke	○ Yes	Constitution of the State of Iowa is amended by adding the following
0	Write-in	– ○ No Gina Badding	new section: Right to keep and bear arms. Sec. 1A. The right of the people to keep and bear arms shall
0	Write-in		not be infringed. The sovereign state of Iowa affirms and recognizes this
0	Write-in		right to be a fundamental individual right. Any and all restrictions of this right shall be subject to strict
0	Write-in	─ ○ No District 3B Judges	_ scrutiny.
0	Write-in	Shall the following District 3B Judges be retained in office?	⊖ Yes
		Steven Andreasen	○ No
		⊖ Yes	
		○ No	
		James N. Daane	
		○ Yes	
		○ No	
		Jeffrey A. Neary	
		○ Yes	
		Roger L. Sailer	
		○ Yes	
		 No Patrick H. Tott 	
		○ Yes○ No	
	SA		
	Ballot Style 35	Typ:01 Seq:0035 Spl:01	TURN THE BALLOT OVER