Official Ballot <b>2022 General Election</b> November 8, 2022 County of Woodbury, State of Iowa Precinct Election Official Precinct Election Official			
		Toma LowA	
<ol> <li>Voting Mark. To vote completely fill in the oval next to your choice.</li> <li>Write-in Votes. To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, write the name on the write-in line below the list of candidates and fill in the oval next to it.</li> <li>Use only a black ballpoint pen to mark your ballot.</li> <li>Do not cross out, if you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.</li> <li>Where to find judges: On the back of this ballot, starting in the 2nd column.</li> </ol>			
Federal Offices	State Offices	County Offices	
For U.S. Senator Vote for no more than One	<b>For Treasurer of State</b> Vote for no more than One	For Board of Supervisors District 4 Vote for no more than One	
Michael Franken	Michael I. Fitzgerald	Motthow A Ling	
Democratic Party	Michael L. Fitzgerald     Democratic Party	Matthew A. Ung     Republican Party	
Chuck Grassley Republican Party	C Roby Smith Republican Party	Write-in	
· · · · ·	· · · ·	For County Treasurer	
Write-in	Write-in	Vote for no more than One	
For U.S. Representative District 4 Vote for no more than One	For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than One	Tina M. Bertrand	
Duon Malton	John Norwood	Republican Party	
Ryan Melton     Democratic Party	John Norwood     Democratic Party	Write-in	
Randy Feenstra     Republican Party	Mike Naig     Republican Party	For County Attorney	
Bryan Jack Holder	0	Vote for no more than One	
Liberty Caucus	Write-in	 Patrick PJ Jennings	
Write-in	For Attorney General Vote for no more than One	Democratic Party	
State Offices		Republican Party	
For Governor & Lt Governor	Democratic Party	Urite-in	
Vote for no more than One team	👝 Brenna Bird	Nonpartisan Offices	
○ Deidre DeJear	Republican Party	- For Township Trustee	
Eric Van Lancker Democratic Party	Write-in	- Woodbury Township Vote for no more than One	
,	For State Senator District 7		
<ul> <li>Kim Reynolds Adam Gregg</li> </ul>	Vote for no more than One	<ul> <li>Jerry Holder</li> </ul>	
Republican Party	C Kevin Alons Republican Party	<ul> <li>Alexcia Boggs</li> </ul>	
<ul> <li>Rick Stewart</li> </ul>	· · · ·	Write-in	
Marco Battaglia Libertarian Party	For State Representative	For Township Trustee To Fill Vacancy	
$\bigcirc$	District 14 Vote for no more than One	Woodbury Township Vote for no more than One	
Write-in	lacob Bossman		
For Secretary of State	Republican Party	○ Corey A. Buss	
Vote for no more than One	Write-in	O Tina Kilpatrick	
O Joel Miller Democratic Party	County Offices		
Paul D. Pate		Write-in For Township Clerk	
Republican Party	For Board of Supervisors District 2 Vote for no more than One	Woodbury Township Vote for no more than One	
Write-in	Jeremy Dumkrieger		
For Auditor of State	Democratic Party	<ul> <li>Brittni Benscoter</li> </ul>	
Vote for no more than One	Daniel A. Bittinger II     Republican Party	Write-in	
Rob Sand     Democratic Party	Write-in		
O Todd Halbur			
Republican Party			
Write-in			
Ballot Style 31	Typ:01 Seq:0031 Spl:01	<b>TURN THE BALLOT OVER</b>	

Nonpartisan Offices	Judicial Ballot	Judicial Ballot
For Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner Vote for no more than Two	<b>Notice to voters.</b> Vote on all names by completely filling in the appropriate oval below each name.	<b>District 3B Associate Judge</b> Shall the following District 3B Associate Judge be retained in office?
<ul> <li>John T. Nelson</li> </ul>	Supreme Court Justice	Kristal L. Phillips
○ Gary Walters	Shall the following Supreme Court Justices be retained in office?	○ Yes
○ Kelly Ingenthron	Matthew McDermott	○ No
O Write-in	– ○ Yes	Public Measures
Write-in		Certification of Constitutional Amendment
For Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner To Fill Vacancy	Dana L. Oxley	Shall the following amendment to the Constitution be adopted?
<ul> <li>Vote for no more than One</li> <li>Theodore Bromander</li> </ul>	<ul><li>○ Yes</li><li>○ No</li></ul>	Summary: Provides that the right of the people of lowa to keep and bear
0	Court of Appeals Judges	arms shall not be infringed. The sovereign state of lowa affirms and
Write-in For County Agriculture Extension	Shall the following Court of Appeals Judges be retained in office?	recognizes the right to keep and bear arms as a fundamental right. Any and all restrictions of this right shall
<b>Council</b> Vote for no more than Five	Paul B. Ahlers	be subject to strict scrutiny.
○ Jennifer Beeson	○ Yes	Full Text: Article I of the Constitution of the State of Iowa is amended by adding the following
<ul> <li>Paul Boyle</li> </ul>	○ No	new section: Right to keep and bear arms. Sec. 1A. The right of the
<ul> <li>○ Lane Tabke</li> </ul>	Gina Badding	people to keep and bear arms shall not be infringed. The sovereign state of lowa affirms and recognizes this
<ul> <li>Ike Rayford</li> </ul>	○ Yes	right to be a fundamental individual right. Any and all restrictions of this
<ul> <li>Carol P. Nelson</li> </ul>	○ No	right shall be subject to strict scrutiny.
<ul> <li>Tracy L. Kunkel</li> </ul>	District 3B Judges Shall the following District 3B Judges	
Benjamin Uhl	be retained in office?	○ Yes
Kevin Pottebaum     Dat Vala		○ No
<ul><li>Deb Vohs</li><li>Sarah Beery</li></ul>	<ul><li>○ Yes</li><li>○ No</li></ul>	
<ul> <li>Garan Beery</li> <li>Kerri A. Weaver</li> </ul>	James N. Daane	
<ul> <li>Kelley Locke</li> </ul>	○ Yes	
O	_	
Write-in	Jeffrey A. Neary	
Write-in	_ ○ Yes	
O		
O Write-in	Roger L. Sailer	
	○ Yes	
	<ul> <li>No</li> <li>Patrick H. Tott</li> </ul>	
	<ul><li>○ Yes</li><li>○ No</li></ul>	
SA	P	
Ballot Style 31	Typ:01 Seq:0031 Spl:01	TURN THE BALLOT OVER