Official Ballot <b>2022 General Election</b> November 8, 2022 County of Woodbury, State of Iowa			
Precinct Election Official	Precinct 23	IowAmmunu	
<ol> <li>Voting Mark. To vote completely fill in the oval next to your choice.</li> <li>Write-in Votes. To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, write the name on the write-in line below the list of candidates and fill in the oval next to it.</li> <li>Use only a black ballpoint pen to mark your ballot.</li> <li>Do not cross out, if you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.</li> <li>Where to find judges: On the back of this ballot, starting in the 2nd column.</li> </ol>			
Federal Offices	State Offices	County Offices	
For U.S. Senator Vote for no more than One Michael Franken Democratic Party Chuck Grassley	For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than One Michael L. Fitzgerald Democratic Party Paby Smith	For Board of Supervisors District 4 Vote for no more than One Matthew A. Ung Republican Party	
Chuck Grassley Republican Party	C Roby Smith Republican Party	Write-in	
Write-in	Write-in	For County Treasurer Vote for no more than One	
For U.S. Representative District 4 Vote for no more than One         Ryan Melton Democratic Party         Randy Feenstra Republican Party         Bryan Jack Holder	<ul> <li>For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than One</li> <li>John Norwood Democratic Party</li> <li>Mike Naig Republican Party</li> </ul>	Tina M. Bertrand     Republican Party <u>Write-in</u> For County Attorney     Vote for no more than One	
Liberty Caucus	Write-in	Patrick PJ Jennings	
Write-in State Offices	For Attorney General Vote for no more than One	Democratic Party James D. Loomis Republican Party	
For Governor & Lt Governor Vote for no more than One team	Tom Miller     Democratic Party     Brenna Bird     Republican Party	Write-in Nonpartisan Offices	
<ul> <li>Deidre DeJear Eric Van Lancker Democratic Party</li> <li>Kim Reynolds Adam Gregg Republican Party</li> </ul>	Write-in  For State Senator District 7 Vote for no more than One Kevin Alons	<ul> <li>For Soil &amp; Water Conservation District Commissioner Vote for no more than Two</li> <li>John T. Nelson</li> <li>Gary Walters</li> </ul>	
<ul> <li>Rick Stewart Marco Battaglia Libertarian Party</li> </ul>	Republican Party Urite-in For State Representative District 14	Kelly Ingenthron	
Write-in For Secretary of State Vote for no more than One	Vote for no more than One Jacob Bossman Republican Party	For Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner To Fill Vacancy	
Joel Miller     Democratic Party	Write-in County Offices	<ul> <li>Vote for no more than One</li> <li>Theodore Bromander</li> </ul>	
Paul D. Pate     Republican Party	For Board of Supervisors District 2 Vote for no more than One	Write-in	
Write-in For Auditor of State Vote for no more than One	<ul> <li>Jeremy Dumkrieger</li> <li>Democratic Party</li> <li>Daniel A. Bittinger II</li> <li>Republican Party</li> </ul>		
<ul> <li>Rob Sand Democratic Party</li> <li>Todd Halbur Republican Party</li> <li>Write-in</li> </ul>	Write-in		
Ballot Style 25	Typ:01 Seq:0025 Spl:01	TURN THE BALLOT OVER	

Nonpartisan Offices	Judicial Ballot	Judicial Ballot
For County Agriculture Extension Council Vote for no more than Five	<b>Notice to voters.</b> Vote on all names by completely filling in the appropriate oval below each name.	<b>District 3B Associate Judge</b> Shall the following District 3B Associate Judge be retained in office?
○ Jennifer Beeson	Supreme Court Justice	Kristal L. Phillips
Paul Boyle	Shall the following Supreme Court Justices be retained in office?	○ Yes
<ul> <li>Lane Tabke</li> </ul>	Matthew McDermott	○ No
○ Ike Rayford	⊖ Yes	Public Measures
<ul> <li>Carol P. Nelson</li> </ul>	○ No	Certification of Constitutional Amendment
<ul> <li>Tracy L. Kunkel</li> </ul>	Dana L. Oxley	Shall the following amendment to the
O Benjamin Uhl	○ Yes	Constitution be adopted? Summary: Provides that the right of
<ul> <li>Kevin Pottebaum</li> </ul>	○ No	the people of lowa to keep and bear arms shall not be infringed. The
<ul> <li>Deb Vohs</li> </ul>	<b>Court of Appeals Judges</b> Shall the following Court of Appeals	sovereign state of lowa affirms and recognizes the right to keep and bea
<ul> <li>Sarah Beery</li> </ul>	Judges be retained in office?	arms as a fundamental right. Any and all restrictions of this right shall be subject to strict scrutiny.
○ Kerri A. Weaver	Paul B. Ahlers	Full Text: Article I of the
<ul> <li>Kelley Locke</li> </ul>	○ Yes	Constitution of the State of Iowa is amended by adding the following new section: Right to keep and bear
Write-in	– <sup>⊂</sup> No Gina Badding	arms. Sec. 1A. The right of the people to keep and bear arms shall
Write-in		not be infringed. The sovereign state of Iowa affirms and recognizes this
Write-in		right to be a fundamental individual right. Any and all restrictions of this right shall be subject to strict
Write-in	─ ○ No _ District 3B Judges	_ scrutiny.
Vrite-in	Shall the following District 3B Judges be retained in office?	○ Yes
	Steven Andreasen	○ No
	○ Yes	
	○ No	
	James N. Daane	
	○ Yes	
	○ No	
	Jeffrey A. Neary	
	○ Yes	
	Roger L. Sailer	
	○ Yes	
	<ul> <li>No</li> <li>Patrick H. Tott</li> </ul>	
	<ul><li>Yes</li><li>No</li></ul>	
SA	IN P	
Ballot Style 25	Typ:01 Seq:0025 Spl:01	TURN THE BALLOT OVER