Official Ballot

2022 General Election

November 8, 2022 County of Woodbury, State of Iowa Precinct 20

Precinct Election Official



- Voting Mark. To vote completely fill in the oval next to your choice.
 Write-in Votes. To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, write the name on the write-in line below the list of candidates and fill in the oval next to it.
- 3 Use only a black ballpoint pen to mark your ballot.
- 4 Do not cross out, if you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.



Federal Offices	State Offices	County Offices
For U.S. Senator	For Treasurer of State	For Board of Supervisors District 4
Vote for no more than One	Vote for no more than One	Vote for no more than One
Michael Franken	Michael L. Fitzgerald	Matthew A. Ung
Democratic Party	Democratic Party	Republican Party
Chuck Grassley	Roby Smith	O
Republican Party	Republican Party	Write-in
Write-in	Write-in	For County Treasurer
For II C. Bonnon outsting District 4	For Connectors of Assistant	Vote for no more than One
For U.S. Representative District 4 Vote for no more than One	For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than One	Time M. Dentmand
vote for no more than one	Vote for no more than one	Tina M. Bertrand
─ Ryan Melton		Republican Party
Democratic Party	Democratic Party	N/site in
Randy Feenstra	Miko Naja	Write-in
Republican Party	Republican Party	For County Attorney
Bryan Jack Holder	Trepublican rarry	Vote for no more than One
Liberty Caucus	Write-in	-
_	VVIIIG-III	Patrick PJ Jennings
Write-in	For Attorney General	Democratic Party
	Vote for no more than One	James D. Loomis
State Offices		Republican Party
	_ Tom Miller	, ,
For Governor & Lt Governor	Democratic Party	Write-in
Vote for no more than One team	Dronno Dird	
	Republican Party	Nonpartisan Offices
Deidre DeJear		For Soil & Water Conservation
Eric Van Lancker	Write-in	District Commissioner
Democratic Party	For State Senator	Vote for no more than Two
	District 1	Vote for the fillers than 1 we
○ Kim Reynolds	Vote for no more than One	○ John T. Nelson
Adam Gregg		Olin I. Neison
Republican Party	_ Jackie Smith	Gary Walters
	Democratic Party	Gary Waiters
Rick Stewart	Rocky De Witt	 Kelly Ingenthron
Marco Battaglia	Republican Party	- Itely ingentinon
Libertarian Party	O	0
	Write-in	Write-in
O	For State Representative	O
Write-in	District 2	Write-in
For Secretary of State	Vote for no more than One	For Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner To Fill
Vote for no more than One	Steve Hansen	Vacancy
Totalia no moro than one	Democratic Party	Vote for no more than One
→ Joel Miller	Pohert Henderson	
Democratic Party	Republican Party	 Theodore Bromander
Paul D. Pate	- Nopublican Faity	
Republican Party	Write-in	Write-in
·		1
Write-in	County Offices	
For Auditor of State	For Board of Supervisors District 2	
Vote for no more than One	Vote for no more than One	
Deb Cond	Janes Demokrate and	
Rob Sand	Jeremy Dumkrieger	
Democratic Party	Democratic Party	
O Todd Halbur	Onniel A. Bittinger II	
Republican Party	Republican Party	
	O	-
Write-in	Write-in	
Ballot Style 22	Typ:01 Seq:0022 Spl:01	TURN THE BALLOT OVER

Nonpartisan Offices	Judicial Ballot	Judicial Ballot
For County Agriculture Extension Council Vote for no more than Five	Notice to voters. Vote on all names by completely filling in the appropriate oval below each name.	District 3B Associate Judge Shall the following District 3B Associate Judge be retained in office?
○ Jennifer Beeson	Supreme Court Justice Shall the following Supreme Court	Kristal L. Phillips
O Paul Boyle	Justices be retained in office?	○ Yes
○ Lane Tabke	Matthew McDermott	○ No
○ Ike Rayford	○ Yes	Public Measures
○ Carol P. Nelson	○ No	Certification of Constitutional Amendment
○ Tracy L. Kunkel	Dana L. Oxley	Shall the following amendment to the
Benjamin Uhl	○ Yes	Constitution be adopted?
Kevin Pottebaum	○ No	Summary: Provides that the right o the people of lowa to keep and bear
O Deb Vohs	Court of Appeals Judges	arms shall not be infringed. The sovereign state of lowa affirms and
	Shall the following Court of Appeals Judges be retained in office?	recognizes the right to keep and bea arms as a fundamental right. Any and all restrictions of this right shal be subject to strict scrutiny. Full Text: Article I of the Constitution of the State of Iowa is amended by adding the following
Sarah Beery	Paul B. Ahlers	
Kerri A. WeaverKelley Locke	○ Yes	
Write-in	- ○ No	new section: Right to keep and bea arms. Sec. 1A. The right of the
Write-in	Gina Badding	people to keep and bear arms shall not be infringed. The sovereign stat of lowa affirms and recognizes this right to be a fundamental individual right. Any and all restrictions of this right shall be subject to strict
O	- ○ Yes	
Write-in	 - ○ No	
Write-in	District 3B Judges	scrutiny.
Write-in	Shall the following District 3B Judges be retained in office?	○ Yes
	Steven Andreasen	○ No
	○ Yes	
	○ No	
	James N. Daane	
	○ Yes	
	○ No	
	Jeffrey A. Neary	
	○ Yes	
	○ No	
	Roger L. Sailer	
	○ Yes	
	○ No	
	Patrick H. Tott	
	○ Yes	
	○ No	
SA		
	Typ:01 Seq:0022 Spl:01	TURN THE BALLOT OVE

╝