Official Ballot 2022 General Election November 8, 2022 County of Woodbury, State of Iowa Precinct Election Official Precinct Election Official		
1 Voting Mark. To vote completely		, write the
 name on the write-in line below t 3 Use only a black ballpoint pen 4 Do not cross out, if you change 	he list of candidates and fill in the ova	al next to it. a new one.
Federal Offices	State Offices	County Offices
For U.S. Senator Vote for no more than One	For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than One	For Board of Supervisors District 4 Vote for no more than One
Michael Franken	Michael L. Fitzgerald	─ Matthew A. Ung
Democratic Party	Democratic Party	Republican Party
Chuck Grassley Republican Party	C Roby Smith Republican Party	Write-in
· · · ·	· · ·	For County Treasurer
Write-in	Write-in	Vote for no more than One
For U.S. Representative District 4 Vote for no more than One	For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than One	Tina M. Bertrand Republican Party
Ryan Melton Democratic Party	John Norwood Democratic Party	· Write-in
Randy Feenstra	Mike Naig	
Republican Party Bryan Jack Holder	Republican Party	For County Attorney Vote for no more than One
Liberty Caucus	Write-in	Patrick PJ Jennings
Write-in	For Attorney General	Democratic Party
State Offices	Vote for no more than One	James D. Loomis Republican Party
For Governor & Lt Governor	C Tom Miller Democratic Party	
Vote for no more than One team	👝 Brenna Bird	Write-in Nonpartisan Offices
	Republican Party	
 Deidre DeJear Eric Van Lancker 	Write-in	For Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner
Democratic Party	For State Senator District 1	Vote for no more than Two
 Kim Reynolds Adam Gregg 	Vote for no more than One	○ John T. Nelson
Republican Party	Jackie Smith	○ Gary Walters
 Rick Stewart 	Democratic Party Rocky De Witt	 Kelly Ingenthron
Marco Battaglia Libertarian Party	Republican Party	
	Write-in	Write-in
O Write-in	- For State Representative District 2	O Write-in
For Secretary of State	Vote for no more than One	For Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner To Fill
Vote for no more than One	Steve Hansen	Vacancy Vote for no more than One
⊖ Joel Miller	Democratic Party Robert Henderson	 Theodore Bromander
Democratic Party Paul D. Pate	Republican Party	
Republican Party	Write-in	Write-in
O Write-in	County Offices	
For Auditor of State Vote for no more than One	For Board of Supervisors District 2 Vote for no more than One	
Rob Sand	Jeremy Dumkrieger	
Democratic Party	Democratic Party	
Republican Party	Republican Party	
O Write-in	Write-in	
Ballot Style 17	Typ:01 Seq:0017 Spl:01	TURN THE BALLOT OVER

Nonpartisan Offices	Judicial Ballot	Judicial Ballot
For County Agriculture Extension Council Vote for no more than Five	Notice to voters. Vote on all names by completely filling in the appropriate oval below each name.	District 3B Associate Judge Shall the following District 3B Associate Judge be retained in office?
○ Jennifer Beeson	Supreme Court Justice	Kristal L. Phillips
Paul Boyle	Shall the following Supreme Court Justices be retained in office?	○ Yes
 Lane Tabke 	Matthew McDermott	○ No
 Ike Rayford 	○ Yes	Public Measures
○ Carol P. Nelson	○ No	Certification of Constitutional Amendment
 Tracy L. Kunkel 	Dana L. Oxley	Shall the following amendment to the
O Benjamin Uhl	○ Yes	Constitution be adopted? Summary: Provides that the right of
 Kevin Pottebaum 	○ No	the people of lowa to keep and bear arms shall not be infringed. The
 Deb Vohs 	Court of Appeals Judges Shall the following Court of Appeals	sovereign state of lowa affirms and recognizes the right to keep and bea
 Sarah Beery 	Judges be retained in office?	arms as a fundamental right. Any and all restrictions of this right shall be subject to strict scrutiny.
○ Kerri A. Weaver	Paul B. Ahlers	Full Text: Article I of the
 Kelley Locke 	○ Yes	Constitution of the State of Iowa is amended by adding the following new section: Right to keep and bear
Write-in	─ ○ No Gina Badding	arms. Sec. 1A. The right of the people to keep and bear arms shall
Write-in		not be infringed. The sovereign state of lowa affirms and recognizes this
Write-in		right to be a fundamental individual right. Any and all restrictions of this right shall be subject to strict
Write-in	─ ○ No ─ District 3B Judges	scrutiny.
Write-in	Shall the following District 3B Judges be retained in office?	○ Yes
	Steven Andreasen	○ No
	⊖ Yes	
	○ No	
	James N. Daane	
	○ Yes	
	○ No	
	Jeffrey A. Neary	
	○ Yes	
	○ No Pager L. Seiler	
	Roger L. Sailer	
	○ Yes	
	 No Patrick H. Tott 	
	○ No	
SA	MP	
Ballot Style 17	Typ:01 Seq:0017 Spl:01	TURN THE BALLOT OVER