Precinct Election Official	Official Democratic Party Ba 2022 Primary Electic June 7, 2022 County of Woodbury, State of Io 7 Loess Hills Elementary Scho	on
<ol> <li>Write-in Votes. To vote for a on the write-in line below the li</li> <li>Use only a black ballpoint period</li> </ol>	ely fill in the oval next to your choice. person whose name is not on the ballot ist of candidates and fill in the oval next in to mark your ballot. Inge your mind, exchange your ballot for	t to it.
Federal Offices	State Offices	County Offices
For U.S. Senator Vote for no more than ONE	<b>For Attorney General</b> Vote for no more than ONE	For Board of Supervisors District 2 Vote for no more than ONE
<ul> <li>Abby Finkenauer</li> </ul>	○ Tom Miller	<ul> <li>Jeremy Dumkrieger</li> </ul>
<ul> <li>Michael Franken</li> </ul>	Write-in	─ ○ Maria Rundquist
○ Glenn Hurst	For State Senator District 1	Write-in
Write-in	Vote for no more than ONE	For Board of Supervisors District 4
For U.S. Representative District	4 O Jackie Smith	Vote for no more than ONE
Vote for no more than ONE	Write-in	No Candidate
<ul> <li>Ryan Melton</li> </ul>	For State Representative District 1	Write-in
Write-in	Vote for no more than ONE	For County Treasurer
State Offices	○ J.D. Scholten	Vote for no more than ONE
<b>For Governor</b> Vote for no more than ONE	O Write-in	No Candidate
		Write-in
<ul> <li>○ Deidre DeJear</li> </ul>		<b>For County Attorney</b> Vote for no more than ONE
Write-in		
For Secretary of State Vote for no more than ONE		<ul> <li>Patrick PJ Jennings</li> </ul>
		Write-in
<ul> <li>○ Joel Miller</li> </ul>		
<ul> <li>○ Eric Van Lancker</li> </ul>		
Write-in		
For Auditor of State Vote for no more than ONE		
$\odot$ Rob Sand		
Write-in		
<b>For Treasurer of State</b> Vote for no more than ONE		
<ul> <li>Michael L. Fitzgerald</li> </ul>		
O		
For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than ONE		
<ul> <li>John Norwood</li> </ul>		
Write-in 007	Typ:02 Seq:0007 Spl:01	