Image: Precinct Election Official Official Republican Party Ballot 2022 Primary Election June 7, 2022 County of Woodbury, State of Iowa 6 Hunt Elementary School Image: Precinct Election Official Image: Precinct Election Official County of Woodbury, State of Iowa 6 Hunt Elementary School Image: Precinct Election Official Image: Voting Mark. To vote completely fill in the oval next to your choice. Image: Precinct Election Votes. To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, write the name on the write-in line below the list of candidates and fill in the oval next to it. Image: Precinct Election Votes. To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, write the name on the write-in line below the list of candidates and fill in the oval next to it. Image: Precinct Election Votes. To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, write the name on the write-in line below the list of candidates and fill in the oval next to it. Image: Precinct Election Votes. To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, write the name on the write-in line below the list of candidates and fill in the oval next to it. Image: Use only a black ballpoint pen to mark your ballot. Image: Precinct Election Votes. Image: Use Only a black ballpoint pen to mark your ballot. Image: Precinct Election Votes. Image: Use Only a black ballpoint pen to mark your ballot. Image: Precinct Election Votes. Image: Use Only a black ballpoint pen to mark your ballot. Image: Precinct Plane. Image: Use Only a black ballpoint pen to mark your ballot. Image: Precinct Plane.		
 Chuck Grassley Jim Carlin 	 Brenna Bird 	Daniel A. Bittinger II
Write-in For U.S. Representative District 4 Vote for no more than ONE	 Write-in For State Senator District 1 Vote for no more than ONE Rocky De Witt 	Write-in For Board of Supervisors District 4 Vote for no more than ONE Matthew A. Ung
 Randy Feenstra Write-in State Offices	Write-in For State Representative District 1 Vote for no more than ONE	Write-in For County Treasurer Vote for no more than ONE
For Governor Vote for no more than ONE	No Candidate	Tina M. Bertrand
 Kim Reynolds 		For County Attorney Vote for no more than ONE
Write-in For Secretary of State Vote for no more than ONE Paul D. Pate		 James D. Loomis Jacklyn Fox Write-in
Write-in For Auditor of State Vote for no more than ONE		
 Mary Ann Hanusa Todd Halbur Write-in 		
For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than ONE		
 Roby Smith Write-in For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than ONE 		
Vote for no more than ONE Mike Naig Write-in 		
050	Typ:03 Seq:0006 Spl:01	