Official Democratic Party Ballot 2022 Primary Election June 7, 2022 County of Woodbury, State of Iowa

5 Liberty Elementary School



Precinct Election Official

1 Voting Mark. To vote completely fill in the oval next to your choice.

2 Write-in Votes. To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, write the name on the write-in line below the list of candidates and fill in the oval next to it.

3 Use only a black ballpoint pen to mark your ballot.

4 Do not cross out, if you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.



For U.S. Senator Vote for no more than ONE		State Offices	County Offices
		For Attorney General Vote for no more than ONE	For Board of Supervisors District 2 Vote for no more than ONE
Michael Franken	C	Tom Miller	 Jeremy Dumkrieger
○ Glenn Hurst		Write-in	- ○ Maria Rundquist
Abby FinkenauerWrite-in		For State Senator	Write-in
		District 1 Vote for no more than ONE	For Board of Supervisors District 4
		Jackie Smith	Vote for no more than ONE
For U.S. Representation Vote for no more the	an ONE		No Candidate
Ryan Melton		Write-in For State Representative	0
•		District 1 Vote for no more than ONE	Write-in
Write-in			For County Treasurer Vote for no more than ONE
State Offices		J.D. Scholten	
For Governo Vote for no more th		Write-in	- No Candidate
vote for no more th	all ONE		Write-in
O Deidre DeJear			For County Attorney Vote for no more than ONE
○ Write-in			Vote for no more than ONE
For Secretary of	State		Patrick PJ Jennings
Vote for no more th	an ONE		O
Joel Miller			Write-in
Eric Van Lancker			
O			
Write-in			
For Auditor of a Vote for no more the			
Rob Sand			
Write-in			
For Treasurer of Vote for no more th			
Michael L. Fitzgerald	I		
Write-in			
For Secretary of Ag Vote for no more th	riculture an ONE		
John Norwood			
Write-in			