## Official Democratic Party Ballot 2022 Primary Election June 7, 2022 County of Woodbury, State of Iowa

4 Hunt Elementary School



**Precinct Election Official** 

1 Voting Mark. To vote completely fill in the oval next to your choice.

Write-in Votes. To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, write the name on the write-in line below the list of candidates and fill in the oval next to it.
Use only a black ballpoint pen to mark your ballot.
Do not cross out, if you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.



Federal Offices	State Offices	County Offices
For U.S. Senator Vote for no more than ONE	For Attorney General Vote for no more than ONE	For Board of Supervisors District 2 Vote for no more than ONE
Abby Finkenauer	○ Tom Miller	Maria Rundquist
Michael Franken	Write-in	→ ○ Jeremy Dumkrieger
○ Glenn Hurst	For State Senator District 1	Write-in
Write-in	Vote for no more than ONE	For Board of Supervisors District 4
For U.S. Representative District 4 Vote for no more than ONE	Jackie Smith	Vote for no more than ONE  No Candidate
O Duran Maltan	Write-in	-
Ryan Melton	For State Representative District 1 Vote for no more than ONE	Write-in
Write-in		For County Treasurer Vote for no more than ONE
State Offices	○ J.D. Scholten	Vote for no more than ONE
For Governor Vote for no more than ONE	Write-in	No Candidate
O Deides De less		Write-in
Deidre DeJear		For County Attorney Vote for no more than ONE
Write-in		
For Secretary of State Vote for no more than ONE		Patrick PJ Jennings     Write-in
Eric Van Lancker		vvrite-in
○ Joel Miller		
Write-in		
For Auditor of State Vote for no more than ONE		
O Rob Sand		
Write-in		
For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than ONE		
Michael L. Fitzgerald		
Write-in		_
For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than ONE		
O John Norwood		
Write-in		
Write-in	Typ:02 Seq:0004 Spl:01	