Official Democratic Party Ballot

2022 Primary Election
June 7, 2022
County of Woodbury, State of Iowa 44 Oto



Precinct Election Official

1 Voting Mark. To vote completely fill in the oval next to your choice.

2 Write-in Votes. To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, write the name on the write-in line below the list of candidates and fill in the oval next to it.

3 Use only a black ballpoint pen to mark your ballot.

4 Do not cross out, if you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.



Federal Offices	State Offices	County Offices
For U.S. Senator Vote for no more than ONE	For Attorney General Vote for no more than ONE	For Board of Supervisors District 2 Vote for no more than ONE
Michael Franken	○ Tom Miller	Maria Rundquist
○ Glenn Hurst	Write-in	☐ ☐ Jeremy Dumkrieger
Abby Finkenauer	For State Senator District 7	Write-in
Write-in	Vote for no more than ONE	For Board of Supervisors District 4 Vote for no more than ONE
For U.S. Representative District 4 Vote for no more than ONE	No Candidate	No Candidate
Ryan Melton	Write-in For State Representative	Write-in
Write-in	District 13 Vote for no more than ONE	For County Treasurer
State Offices	No Candidate	Vote for no more than ONE
For Governor Vote for no more than ONE	Write-in	No Candidate
		Write-in
O Deidre DeJear		For County Attorney Vote for no more than ONE
Write-in		Patrick PJ Jennings
For Secretary of State Vote for no more than ONE		Write-in
Eric Van Lancker		Wille-III
O Joel Miller		
Write-in		
For Auditor of State Vote for no more than ONE		
Rob Sand		
Write-in		
For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than ONE		
Michael L. Fitzgerald		
Write-in		
For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than ONE		
O John Norwood		
Write-in		
044	Typ:02 Seq:0044 Spl:01	