Precinct Election Official Official Democratic Party Ballot Precinct Election Official Official Democratic Party Ballot Dune 7, 2022 Sune 7, 2022 County of Woodbury, State of Iowa Official Official		
 Write-in Votes. To vote for a period on the write-in line below the lis Use only a black ballpoint period. 	ly fill in the oval next to your choice. erson whose name is not on the ballot t of candidates and fill in the oval next to mark your ballot. ge your mind, exchange your ballot for	t to it.
Federal Offices	State Offices	County Offices
For U.S. Senator Vote for no more than ONE Abby Finkenauer Michael Franken 	For Attorney General Vote for no more than ONE	For Board of Supervisors District 2 Vote for no more than ONE Jeremy Dumkrieger Maria Rundquist Write-in For Board of Supervisors District 4 Vote for no more than ONE
Glenn Hurst	Write-in For State Senator District 7 Vote for no more than ONE No Candidate	
For U.S. Representative District 4 Vote for no more than ONE	0	
Ryan Melton <u>Write-in</u> State Offices For Governor	Write-in For State Representative District 13 Vote for no more than ONE No Candidate Write-in	 For County Treasurer Vote for no more than ONE No Candidate Write-in For County Attorney Vote for no more than ONE Patrick PJ Jennings Write-in
Vote for no more than ONE Deidre DeJear Write-in For Secretary of State Vote for no more than ONE		
 Joel Miller Eric Van Lancker Write-in 		
For Auditor of State Vote for no more than ONE		
For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than ONE		
Write-in For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than ONE John Norwood Write-in		
043	Typ:02 Seq:0043 Spl:01	