## Official Democratic Party Ballot

2022 Primary Election
June 7, 2022
County of Woodbury, State of Iowa 42 Sloan



**Precinct Election Official** 

1 Voting Mark. To vote completely fill in the oval next to your choice.

2 Write-in Votes. To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, write the name on the write-in line below the list of candidates and fill in the oval next to it.

3 Use only a black ballpoint pen to mark your ballot.

4 Do not cross out, if you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.



Federal Offices	State Offices	County Offices
For U.S. Senator Vote for no more than ONE	For Attorney General Vote for no more than ONE	For Board of Supervisors District 2 Vote for no more than ONE
○ Glenn Hurst	○ Tom Miller	Maria Rundquist
Abby Finkenauer	Write-in	<ul><li>Jeremy Dumkrieger</li></ul>
Michael Franken	For State Senator District 7	Write-in
○ Write-in	Vote for no more than ONE	For Board of Supervisors District
For U.S. Representative District 4	No Candidate	Vote for no more than ONE
Vote for no more than ONE	Write-in	No Candidate
Ryan Melton	For State Representative District 13	Write-in
○ Write-in	Vote for no more than ONE	For County Treasurer
State Offices	No Candidate	Vote for no more than ONE
For Governor	Write-in	No Candidate
Vote for no more than ONE		Write-in
O Deidre DeJear		For County Attorney
Write-in		Vote for no more than ONE
For Secretary of State		Patrick PJ Jennings
Vote for no more than ONE		Write-in
○ Eric Van Lancker		
○ Joel Miller		
Write-in		
For Auditor of State Vote for no more than ONE		
<ul><li>Rob Sand</li></ul>		
Write-in	_	
For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than ONE		
Michael L. Fitzgerald		
Write-in		
For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than ONE		
<ul><li>John Norwood</li></ul>		
O Wide in		
Write-in 042	Typ:02 Seq:0042 Spl:01	