## Official Democratic Party Ballot

2022 Primary Election
June 7, 2022
County of Woodbury, State of Iowa 41 Danbury



**Precinct Election Official** 

1 Voting Mark. To vote completely fill in the oval next to your choice.

2 Write-in Votes. To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, write the name on the write-in line below the list of candidates and fill in the oval next to it.

3 Use only a black ballpoint pen to mark your ballot.

4 Do not cross out, if you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.



Vote for no more than ONE    Vote for no more than ONE	Federal Offices	State Offices	County Offices
Glenn Hurst  Abby Finkenauer  Tor State Senator District 7 Vote for no more than ONE  Ryan Melton  Writte-in  For Governor Vote for no more than ONE  Deidre DeJear  For Secretary of State Vote for no more than ONE  Joel Miller  For Auditor of State Vote for no more than ONE  Rob Sand  Rob Sand  Michael L. Fitzgerald  Michael L. Fitzgerald  Michael L. Fitzgerald  Maria Rundquist  Minte-in  For Board of Supervisors Distri Vote for no more than ONE  No Candidate  Michael L. Fitzgerald  Maria Rundquist  Minte-in  For Board of Supervisors Distri Vote for no more than ONE  No Candidate  Michael L. Fitzgerald  Michael L. Fitzgerald  Michael L. Fitzgerald  Michael L. Fitzgerald		For Attorney General Vote for no more than ONE	For Board of Supervisors District 2 Vote for no more than ONE
Abby Finkenauer  Abby Finkenauer  District 7  Vote for no more than ONE  Ryan Melton  Writtle-in  For State Representative District 4 Vote for no more than ONE  Ryan Melton  Writtle-in  For Governor  Vote for no more than ONE  Deidre DeJear  For Secretary of State Vote for no more than ONE  Joel Miller  Eric Van Lancker  Writtle-in  For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than ONE  Rob Sand  Michael L. Fitzgerald  Writtle-in  For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than ONE  Michael L. Fitzgerald  Writtle-in  For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than ONE	Michael Franken	○ Tom Miller	Jeremy Dumkrieger
District?  Write-in  For U.S. Representative District 4 Vote for no more than ONE  Ryan Melton  State Offices  For Governor Vote for no more than ONE  Deidre De-Jear  Por Secretary of State Vote for no more than ONE  Joel Miller  Eric Van Lancker  Write-in  For Auditor of State Vote for no more than ONE  Rob Sand  Michael L. Fitzgerald	○ Glenn Hurst		Maria Rundquist
Vote for no more than ONE No Candidate	Abby Finkenauer		
For U.S. Representative District 4 Vote for no more than ONE  Ryan Melton  Byan Melton  State Offices  For Governor Vote for no more than ONE  Deidre DeJear  For Secretary of State Vote for no more than ONE  Joel Miller  Eric Van Lancker  Wittle-in  For Auditor of State Vote for no more than ONE  Rob Sand  Wittle-in  For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than ONE  Michael L. Fitzgerald  Michael L. Fitzgerald  Wittle-in  For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than ONE			For Board of Supervisors District 4
Ryan Melton  Ryan Melton  Write-in  State Offices  For Governor Vote for no more than ONE  Deidre DeJear  For Secretary of State Vote for no more than ONE  Joel Miller  Eric Van Lancker  Write-in  For Auditor of State Vote for no more than ONE  Rob Sand  Write-in  For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than ONE  Michael L. Fitzgerald  Michael L. Fitzgerald  Write-in  For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than ONE	For U.S. Representative District 4	No Candidate	Vote for no more than ONE
District 13 Vote for no more than ONE State Offices  For Governor Vote for no more than ONE Deidre DeJear  For Secretary of State Vote for no more than ONE  For Auditor of State Vote for no more than ONE  Rob Sand  Write-in  For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than ONE  Michael L. Fitzgerald  Michael L. Fitzgerald  Write-in  For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than ONE	vote for no more than ONE		No Candidate
State Offices  For Governor Vote for no more than ONE  Deidre DeJear  For Secretary of State Vote for no more than ONE  Joel Miller  Eric Van Lancker  Write-in  For Auditor of State Vote for no more than ONE  Rob Sand  Write-in  For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than ONE  Minde-in  For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than ONE  Minde-in  For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than ONE  Minde-in  For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than ONE	Ryan Melton	District 13	
For Governor Vote for no more than ONE  Deidre DeJear  For Secretary of State Vote for no more than ONE  Joel Miller  Eric Van Lancker  Write-in  For Auditor of State Vote for no more than ONE  Rob Sand  Write-in  For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than ONE  Michael L. Fitzgerald  Write-in  Write-in  For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than ONE	<u> </u>	Vote for no more than ONE	For County Treasurer
Vote for no more than ONE  Deidre DeJear  Write-in  For Secretary of State Vote for no more than ONE  Joel Miller  Eric Van Lancker  Write-in  For Auditor of State Vote for no more than ONE  Rob Sand  Write-in  For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than ONE  Michael L. Fitzgerald  Write-in  For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than ONE	State Offices	No Candidate	Vote for no more than ONE
Deidre DeJear  Write-in  For Secretary of State Vote for no more than ONE  Joel Miller  Eric Van Lancker  Write-in  For Auditor of State Vote for no more than ONE  Rob Sand  Write-in  For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than ONE  Michael L. Fitzgerald  Write-in  For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than ONE			No Candidate
Por Secretary of State	Vote for no more than one		
Write-in  For Secretary of State Vote for no more than ONE  Joel Miller  Eric Van Lancker  Write-in  For Auditor of State Vote for no more than ONE  Rob Sand  Write-in  For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than ONE  Michael L. Fitzgerald  Write-in  For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than ONE			For County Attorney Vote for no more than ONE
Vote for no more than ONE  Joel Miller  Eric Van Lancker  Write-in  For Auditor of State Vote for no more than ONE  Rob Sand  Write-in  For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than ONE  Michael L. Fitzgerald  Write-in  For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than ONE		-	
<ul> <li>Joel Miller</li> <li>Eric Van Lancker</li> <li>Write-in</li> <li>Rob Sand</li> <li>Write-in</li> <li>For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than ONE</li> <li>Michael L. Fitzgerald</li> <li>Write-in</li> <li>For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than ONE</li> </ul>	For Secretary of State Vote for no more than ONE		0
For Auditor of State Vote for no more than ONE  Rob Sand  Write-in  For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than ONE  Michael L. Fitzgerald  Write-in  For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than ONE	○ Joel Miller		White iii
For Auditor of State Vote for no more than ONE  Rob Sand  Write-in  For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than ONE  Michael L. Fitzgerald  Write-in  For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than ONE	Eric Van Lancker		
Vote for no more than ONE  Rob Sand  Write-in  For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than ONE  Michael L. Fitzgerald  Write-in  For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than ONE			
For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than ONE  Michael L. Fitzgerald  Write-in  For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than ONE			
For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than ONE  Michael L. Fitzgerald  Write-in  For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than ONE	Rob Sand		
Vote for no more than ONE  Michael L. Fitzgerald  Write-in  For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than ONE			
For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than ONE			
For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than ONE			
Vote for no more than ONE	<u> </u>		
O John Norwood	For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than ONE		
041 Typ:02 Seq:0041 Spl:01	Write-in	Typ:02 Sag:0044 Sal:04	