Official Republican Party Ballot 2022 Primary Election June 7, 2022

County of Woodbury, State of Iowa 40 Anthon



Precinct Election Official

1 Voting Mark. To vote completely fill in the oval next to your choice.

2 Write-in Votes. To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, write the name on the write-in line below the list of candidates and fill in the oval next to it.

3 Use only a black ballpoint pen to mark your ballot.

4 Do not cross out, if you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.



Federal Offices	State Offices	County Offices
For U.S. Senator Vote for no more than ONE	For Attorney General Vote for no more than ONE	For Board of Supervisors District 2 Vote for no more than ONE
Chuck Grassley	Brenna Bird	O Daniel A. Bittinger II
○ Jim Carlin	Write-in	Write-in
O	For State Senator	
For U.S. Representative District 4 Vote for no more than ONE	District 7 Vote for no more than ONE	For Board of Supervisors District 4 Vote for no more than ONE
Vote for no more than ONE	Kevin Alons	Matthew A. Ung
Randy Feenstra	Write-in	Write-in
○ Write-in	For State Representative	For County Treasurer
State Offices	District 13 Vote for no more than ONE	For County Treasurer Vote for no more than ONE
	_ ○ Ken E. Carlson	○ Tina M. Bertrand
For Governor Vote for no more than ONE		
	I diam i diam	Write-in
○ Kim Reynolds	Write-in	For County Attorney Vote for no more than ONE
Write-in	-	Vote for the more than one
For Secretary of State Vote for no more than ONE		James D. LoomisJacklyn Fox
O Paul D. Pate		○ Write-in
Write-in	-	
For Auditor of State Vote for no more than ONE		
Mary Ann Hanusa		
○ Todd Halbur		
Write-in		
For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than ONE		
Roby Smith		
Write-in		
For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than ONE		
○ Mike Naig		
Write-in		
084	Typ:03 Seq:0040 Spl:01	