2 c	fficial Republican Party Bal <b>022 Primary Electic</b> June 7, 2022 county of Woodbury, State of Iov 3 Loess Hills Elementary Schoo	on wa
<ol> <li>Voting Mark. To vote completely</li> <li>Write-in Votes. To vote for a person the write-in line below the list of</li> <li>Use only a black ballpoint pen to</li> <li>Do not cross out, if you change</li> </ol>	son whose name is not on the ballot, of candidates and fill in the oval next o mark your ballot. your mind, exchange your ballot for	to it.
Federal Offices	State Offices	County Offices
For U.S. Senator Vote for no more than ONE	<b>For Attorney General</b> Vote for no more than ONE	For Board of Supervisors District 2 Vote for no more than ONE
$\bigcirc$ Jim Carlin	<ul> <li>Brenna Bird</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Daniel A. Bittinger II</li> </ul>
○ Chuck Grassley	Write-in	- O
O Write-in	For State Senator	For Board of Supervisors District 4
For U.S. Representative District 4 Vote for no more than ONE	Vote for no more than ONE	Vote for no more than ONE
	$\odot$ Rocky De Witt	<ul> <li>Matthew A. Ung</li> </ul>
<ul> <li>Randy Feenstra</li> </ul>	<u> </u>	Write-in
Write-in	For State Representative District 1	For County Treasurer Vote for no more than ONE
State Offices	Vote for no more than ONE	Vote for no more than ONE
For Governor Vote for no more than ONE	No Candidate	<ul> <li>Tina M. Bertrand</li> <li>————————————————————————————————————</li></ul>
○ Kim Reynolds	Write-in	Write-in
0		For County Attorney Vote for no more than ONE
Write-in	-	<ul> <li>Jacklyn Fox</li> </ul>
For Secretary of State Vote for no more than ONE		<ul> <li>○ James D. Loomis</li> </ul>
<ul> <li>Paul D. Pate</li> </ul>		0
0	-	Write-in
Write-in For Auditor of State Vote for no more than ONE		
<ul> <li>Todd Halbur</li> </ul>		
<ul> <li>Mary Ann Hanusa</li> </ul>		
0		
Write-in For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than ONE		
<ul> <li>Roby Smith</li> </ul>		
O		
For Secretary of Agriculture		
Vote for no more than ONE		
○ Mike Naig		
O Write-in		