Official Democratic Party Ballot 2022 Primary Election June 7, 2022 County of Woodbury, State of Iowa

3 Loess Hills Elementary School



Precinct Election Official

1 Voting Mark. To vote completely fill in the oval next to your choice.

2 Write-in Votes. To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, write the name on the write-in line below the list of candidates and fill in the oval next to it.

3 Use only a black ballpoint pen to mark your ballot.

4 Do not cross out, if you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.



Federal Offices	State Offices	County Offices
For U.S. Senator Vote for no more than ONE	For Attorney General Vote for no more than ONE	For Board of Supervisors District 2 Vote for no more than ONE
Glenn Hurst	○ Tom Miller	 Jeremy Dumkrieger
Abby Finkenauer	Write-in	→ Maria Rundquist
Michael Franken	For State Senator	Write-in
Write-in	District 1 Vote for no more than ONE	For Board of Supervisors District
	Jackie Smith	Vote for no more than ONE
For U.S. Representative District 4 Vote for no more than ONE	Write-in	No Candidate
Ryan Melton	For State Representative	Write-in
○ Write-in	District 1 Vote for no more than ONE	For County Treasurer
State Offices	○ J.D. Scholten	Vote for no more than ONE
For Governor	Write-in	No Candidate
Vote for no more than ONE	Willow III	Write-in
Deidre DeJear		For County Attorney
Write-in		Vote for no more than ONE
For Secretary of State		Patrick PJ Jennings
Vote for no more than ONE		Write-in
○ Joel Miller		WHIE-III
Eric Van Lancker		
Write-in		
For Auditor of State		
Vote for no more than ONE		
O Rob Sand		
Write-in		
For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than ONE		
Michael L. Fitzgerald		
Write-in	-	
For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than ONE		
O John Norwood		
O WALL		
Write-in	Typ:02 Seq:0003 Spl:01	