Official Democratic Party Ballot 2022 Primary Election June 7, 2022 County of Woodbury, State of Iowa 39 Hornick		
on the write-in line below the list 3 Use only a black ballpoint pen	rson whose name is not on the ballot of candidates and fill in the oval next	to it.
Federal Offices	State Offices	County Offices
 For U.S. Senator Vote for no more than ONE Glenn Hurst Abby Finkenauer 	For Attorney General Vote for no more than ONE	 For Board of Supervisors District 2 Vote for no more than ONE Jeremy Dumkrieger Maria Rundquist
Abby Finkenader Michael Franken	Write-in For State Senator District 7 Vote for no more than ONE	Write-in
Write-in For U.S. Representative District 4 Vote for no more than ONE	No Candidate	For Board of Supervisors District 4 Vote for no more than ONE No Candidate
 Ryan Melton Write-in 	Write-in For State Representative District 13 Vote for no more than ONE	Write-in For County Treasurer
State Offices	No Candidate	Vote for no more than ONE
For Governor Vote for no more than ONE	Write-in	No Candidate Write-in For County Attorney Vote for no more than ONE Patrick PJ Jennings Write-in
 Write-in For Secretary of State Vote for no more than ONE Joel Miller Eric Van Lancker 		
Write-in For Auditor of State Vote for no more than ONE		
 Rob Sand Write-in 		
For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than ONE		
 Michael L. Fitzgerald Write-in 		
For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than ONE John Norwood Write-in	IN P	
<u>039</u>	Typ:02 Seq:0039 Spl:01	