Official Republican Party Ballot

2022 Primary Election
June 7, 2022
County of Woodbury, State of Iowa 34 Moville



Precinct Election Official

1 Voting Mark. To vote completely fill in the oval next to your choice.

2 Write-in Votes. To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, write the name on the write-in line below the list of candidates and fill in the oval next to it.

3 Use only a black ballpoint pen to mark your ballot.

4 Do not cross out, if you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.



Federal Offices	State Offices	County Offices
For U.S. Senator Vote for no more than ONE	For Attorney General Vote for no more than ONE	For Board of Supervisors District 2 Vote for no more than ONE
Chuck Grassley	Brenna Bird	O Daniel A. Bittinger II
○ Jim Carlin	Write-in	Write-in
Write-in	For State Senator District 7	For Board of Supervisors District 4
For U.S. Representative District 4 Vote for no more than ONE	Vote for no more than ONE	Vote for no more than ONE
O Dandy Facantra	Kevin Alons—————————————————————————————————	Matthew A. Ung
Randy Feenstra	Write-in	Write-in
Write-in	For State Representative District 13	For County Treasurer Vote for no more than ONE
State Offices	Vote for no more than ONE	
For Governor	○ Ken E. Carlson	○ Tina M. Bertrand
Vote for no more than ONE	Mark Peters	Write-in
○ Kim Reynolds	○ Write-in	For County Attorney Vote for no more than ONE
Write-in		Vote for no more than ONE
For Secretary of State Vote for no more than ONE		○ James D. Loomis
Vote for no more than ONE		○ Jacklyn Fox
O Paul D. Pate		○ Write-in
Write-in		
For Auditor of State Vote for no more than ONE		
Mary Ann Hanusa		
○ Todd Halbur		
Write-in		
For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than ONE		
Roby Smith		
Write-in	_	
For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than ONE		
Mike Naig		
Write-in		
078	Typ:03 Seq:0034 Spl:01	