Precinct Electi	20 2 —— Cou	cial Democratic Party Ba 22 Primary Electic June 7, 2022 nty of Woodbury, State of Io 33 Salix	on
 Write-in Votes. on the write-in li Use only a blac 	To vote for a persor ne below the list of c k ballpoint pen to n	in the oval next to your choice. whose name is not on the ballot andidates and fill in the oval next nark your ballot. ur mind, exchange your ballot for	to it.
Federal Offices		State Offices	County Offices
For U.S. S Vote for no mo Glenn Hurst Abby Finkenaue	re than ONE	For Attorney General Vote for no more than ONE Tom Miller	 For Board of Supervisors District 2 Vote for no more than ONE Jeremy Dumkrieger Maria Rundquist
 Michael Franker Write-in For U.S. Represer Vote for no mo 		For State Senator District 7 Vote for no more than ONE No Candidate Write-in For State Representative District 14 Vote for no more than ONE	Write-in For Board of Supervisors District 4 Vote for no more than ONE No Candidate Write-in For County Treasurer Vote for no more than ONE
Ryan Melton			
State O	ffices	No Candidate	
For Gov Vote for no mo Deidre DeJear Write-in For Secretar Vote for no mo Joel Miller Eric Van Lancke Write-in For Auditor Vote for no mo	re than ONE ry of State re than ONE er or	Write-in	 No Candidate Write-in For County Attorney Vote for no more than ONE Patrick PJ Jennings Write-in
 Write-in For Treasure Vote for no mo Michael L. Fitzge 	er of State re than ONE		
Write-in For Secretary of Vote for no mo John Norwood Write-in	of Agriculture re than ONE		
033		Typ:02 Seq:0033 Spl:01	