Precinct Election Official	Official Republican Party Ba 2022 Primary Electi June 7, 2022 County of Woodbury, State of Ic 30 Sgt Bluff West	on
<ol> <li>Write-in Votes. To vote for a p on the write-in line below the lis</li> <li>Use only a black ballpoint per</li> </ol>	ely fill in the oval next to your choice. berson whose name is not on the ballo st of candidates and fill in the oval nex <b>n to mark your ballot.</b> ge your mind, exchange your ballot fo <b>State Offices</b>	t to it. r a new one.
rederal Offices		County Offices
For U.S. Senator Vote for no more than ONE Chuck Grassley	For Attorney General Vote for no more than ONE Brenna Bird	<ul> <li>For Board of Supervisors District 2 Vote for no more than ONE</li> <li>Daniel A. Bittinger II</li> </ul>
<ul> <li>Jim Carlin</li> </ul>		
	Write-in For State Senator	Write-in
For U.S. Representative District 4	District 7 Vote for no more than ONE	For Board of Supervisors District 4 Vote for no more than ONE
	<ul> <li>Kevin Alons</li> </ul>	○ Matthew A. Ung
<ul> <li>Randy Feenstra</li> </ul>	Write-in	Write-in
Write-in State Offices	For State Representative District 14 Vote for no more than ONE	For County Treasurer Vote for no more than ONE
For Governor Vote for no more than ONE	<ul> <li>Jacob Bossman</li> <li>Write-in</li> </ul>	C Tina M. Bertrand
$\bigcirc$ Kim Reynolds		<b>For County Attorney</b> Vote for no more than ONE
O		Vote for no more than ONE
For Secretary of State Vote for no more than ONE		<ul><li>James D. Loomis</li><li>Jacklyn Fox</li></ul>
○ Paul D. Pate		Write-in
O		
For Auditor of State Vote for no more than ONE		
<ul> <li>Mary Ann Hanusa</li> </ul>		
○ Todd Halbur		
O	_	
<b>For Treasurer of State</b> Vote for no more than ONE		
○ Roby Smith		
Write-in	_	
For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than ONE Mike Naig		
Write-in		
074	Typ:03 Seq:0030 Spl:01	