Official Democratic Party Ballot 2022 Primary Election June 7, 2022 Precinct Election Official Precinct Election Official County of Woodbury, State of Iowa 29 East High School 1 Voting Mark. To vote completely fill in the oval next to your choice. 2 Write-in Votes. To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, write the name on the write-in line below the list of candidates and fill in the oval next to it. 3 Use only a black ballpoint pen to mark your ballot. 4 Do not cross out, if you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one. Federal Offices State Offices		
Abby Finkenauer <u>write-in</u> For U.S. Representative District 4	Write-in For State Senator District 7 Vote for no more than ONE No Candidate	For State Senator District 7 te for no more than ONE Vote for no more than ONE
Vote for no more than ONE Ryan Melton Write-in State Offices	 Write-in For State Representative District 14 Vote for no more than ONE No Candidate 	No Candidate Write-in For County Treasurer Vote for no more than ONE
For Governor Vote for no more than ONE Deidre DeJear Write-in For Secretary of State Vote for no more than ONE Joel Miller Joel Miller Eric Van Lancker Write-in For Auditor of State Vote for no more than ONE Rob Sand Write-in For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than ONE Michael L. Fitzgerald	○	No Candidate Write-in For County Attorney Vote for no more than ONE Patrick PJ Jennings Write-in
 Write-in For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than ONE John Norwood Write-in 029 	Typ:02 Seq:0029 Spl:01	