Official Republican Party Ballot

2022 Primary Election
June 7, 2022
County of Woodbury, State of Iowa
28 East High School



Precinct Election Official

1 Voting Mark. To vote completely fill in the oval next to your choice.

2 Write-in Votes. To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, write the name on the write-in line below the list of candidates and fill in the oval next to it.

3 Use only a black ballpoint pen to mark your ballot.

4 Do not cross out, if you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.



Federal Offices	State Offices	County Offices
For U.S. Senator Vote for no more than ONE	For Attorney General Vote for no more than ONE	For Board of Supervisors District 2 Vote for no more than ONE
Chuck Grassley	Brenna Bird	O Daniel A. Bittinger II
○ Jim Carlin	Write-in	Write-in
Write-in	For State Senator District 7	For Board of Supervisors District 4
For U.S. Representative District 4 Vote for no more than ONE	Vote for no more than ONE Kevin Alons	For Board of Supervisors District 4 Vote for no more than ONE
O Donally Foundate	C Reviit Aloris	Matthew A. Ung
Randy Feenstra	Write-in	Write-in
Write-in State Offices	For State Representative District 14 Vote for no more than ONE	For County Treasurer Vote for no more than ONE
	Jacob Bossman	○ Tina M. Bertrand
For Governor Vote for no more than ONE	0	O
○ Kim Reynolds	Write-in	Write-in
O ———		For County Attorney Vote for no more than ONE
Write-in		
For Secretary of State Vote for no more than ONE		James D. LoomisJacklyn Fox
O Paul D. Pate		Write-in
Write-in		
For Auditor of State Vote for no more than ONE		
Mary Ann Hanusa		
○ Todd Halbur		
Write-in		
For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than ONE		
Roby Smith		
Write-in		
For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than ONE Mike Naig		
Write-in		