Official Democratic Party Ballot

2022 Primary Election
June 7, 2022
County of Woodbury, State of Iowa
28 East High School



Precinct Election Official

1 Voting Mark. To vote completely fill in the oval next to your choice.

2 Write-in Votes. To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, write the name on the write-in line below the list of candidates and fill in the oval next to it.

3 Use only a black ballpoint pen to mark your ballot.

4 Do not cross out, if you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.



Federal Offices	State Offices	County Offices
For U.S. Senator Vote for no more than ONE	For Attorney General Vote for no more than ONE	For Board of Supervisors District 2 Vote for no more than ONE
Abby Finkenauer	○ Tom Miller	Maria Rundquist
Michael Franken	Write-in	
○ Glenn Hurst	For State Senator District 7	Write-in
Write-in	Vote for no more than ONE	For Board of Supervisors District 4 Vote for no more than ONE
For U.S. Representative District 4 Vote for no more than ONE	No Candidate	
O Puon Molton	Write-in	No Candidate
Ryan Melton	For State Representative District 14 Vote for no more than ONE	Write-in
Write-in State Offices	No Candidate	For County Treasurer Vote for no more than ONE
For Governor	Write-in	No Candidate
Vote for no more than ONE	witte-iii	Write-in
O Deidre DeJear		For County Attorney
Write-in		Vote for no more than ONE
For Secretary of State Vote for no more than ONE		Patrick PJ JenningsWrite-in
Eric Van Lancker		write-iii
○ Joel Miller		
Write-in		
For Auditor of State Vote for no more than ONE		
○ Rob Sand		
Write-in	-	
For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than ONE		
Michael L. Fitzgerald		
Write-in		
For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than ONE		
○ John Norwood		
Write-in		
028	Typ:02 Seq:0028 Spl:01	