Precinct Election Official	Official Republican Party Ba 2022 Primary Electi June 7, 2022 County of Woodbury, State of Ic 27 Morningside Elementary Sch	on owa
 Voting Mark. To vote completely fill in the oval next to your choice. Write-in Votes. To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, write the name on the write-in line below the list of candidates and fill in the oval next to it. Use only a black ballpoint pen to mark your ballot. Do not cross out, if you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one. Federal Offices State Offices County Offices 		
For U.S. Senator	For Attorney General Vote for no more than ONE	For Board of Supervisors District 2
 Vote for no more than ONE Jim Carlin Chuck Grassley 	 Brenna Bird 	Vote for no more than ONE Daniel A. Bittinger II
For U.S. Representative District Vote for no more than ONE	4 Write-in For State Senator District 7 Vote for no more than ONE	 Write-in For Board of Supervisors District 4 Vote for no more than ONE Matthew A. Ung
 Randy Feenstra Write-in State Offices 	Write-in For State Representative District 14 Vote for no more than ONE	O
For Governor Vote for no more than ONE	Jacob Bossman Write-in	Tina M. Bertrand
 Kim Reynolds 		For County Attorney Vote for no more than ONE
Write-in For Secretary of State Vote for no more than ONE O Paul D. Pate		 Jacklyn Fox James D. Loomis
		Write-in
For Auditor of State Vote for no more than ONE		
Todd HalburMary Ann Hanusa		
Write-in For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than ONE		
 Roby Smith 		
 Write-in For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than ONE Mike Naig Write-in 		
	Typ:03 Seq:0027 Spl:01	