Official Democratic Party Ballot 2022 Primary Election June 7, 2022 County of Woodbury, State of Iowa

27 Morningside Elementary School



Precinct Election Official

1 Voting Mark. To vote completely fill in the oval next to your choice.

2 Write-in Votes. To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, write the name on the write-in line below the list of candidates and fill in the oval next to it.

3 Use only a black ballpoint pen to mark your ballot.

4 Do not cross out, if you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.



Federal Offices	State Offices	County Offices
For U.S. Senator Vote for no more than ONE	For Attorney General Vote for no more than ONE	For Board of Supervisors District 2 Vote for no more than ONE
○ Glenn Hurst	○ Tom Miller	Jeremy Dumkrieger
 Abby Finkenauer 	Write-in	Maria Rundquist
Michael Franken	For State Senator	Write-in
Write-in	District 7 Vote for no more than ONE	For Board of Supervisors District 4
For U.S. Representative District 4	No Candidate	Vote for no more than ONE
Vote for no more than ONE	Write-in	No Candidate
Ryan Melton	For State Representative	Weika in
Write-in	District 14 Vote for no more than ONE	Write-in For County Treasurer
State Offices	No Candidate	Vote for no more than ONE
For Governor	O	No Candidate
Vote for no more than ONE	Write-in	0
Deidre DeJear		Write-in
O		For County Attorney Vote for no more than ONE
Write-in		O Datrick D. Lagurings
For Secretary of State Vote for no more than ONE		Patrick PJ Jennings
		Write-in
○ Joel Miller		
Eric Van Lancker		
Write-in	-	
For Auditor of State Vote for no more than ONE		
○ Rob Sand		
Write-in		
For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than ONE		
Michael L. Fitzgerald		
Write-in		
For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than ONE		
O John Norwood		
Write-in		
027	Typ:02 Seq:0027 Spl:01	