| Official Republican Party Ballot 2022 Primary Election June 7, 2022 County of Woodbury, State of Iowa 26 Morningside Elementary School Image: County of Woodbury, State of Iowa 26 Morningside Elementary School 1 Voting Mark. To vote completely fill in the oval next to your choice. Image: Write-in Votes. To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, write the name on the write-in line below the list of candidates and fill in the oval next to it. Image: County of Woodbury, State of Iowa 26 Morningside Elementary School 1 Voting Mark. To vote completely fill in the oval next to your choice. Image: County of Woodbury, State of Iowa 26 Morningside Elementary School 2 Write-in Votes. To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, write the name on the write-in line below the list of candidates and fill in the oval next to it. Image: County of Woodbury, State of Iowa 27 Million (State Offices) 3 Use only a black ballpoint pen to mark your ballot. Image: County offices 4 Do not cross out, if you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one. Image: County offices Federal Offices State Offices County Offices | | |
|---|--|--|
| | | |
| For U.S. Senator Vote for no more than ONE | For Attorney General Vote for no more than ONE | For Board of Supervisors District 2 Vote for no more than ONE |
| ○ Chuck Grassley | Brenna Bird | Daniel A. Bittinger II |
| \bigcirc Jim Carlin | Write-in | Write-in |
| ⊖ | For State Senator District 7 | For Board of Supervisors District 4 Vote for no more than ONE |
| For U.S. Representative District 4 Vote for no more than ONE | | |
| | ○ Kevin Alons | O Matthew A. Ung |
| Randy Feenstra | Write-in | Write-in |
| Write-in State Offices | For State Representative District 14 Vote for no more than ONE | For County Treasurer Vote for no more than ONE |
| For Governor Vote for no more than ONE | Jacob Bossman | ○ Tina M. Bertrand |
| Kim Reynolds | Write-in | Write-in |
| | | For County Attorney Vote for no more than ONE |
| Write-in | | James D. Loomis |
| For Secretary of State Vote for no more than ONE | | Jacklyn Fox |
| ○ Paul D. Pate | | Write-in |
| · Write-in | | |
| For Auditor of State Vote for no more than ONE | | |
| \bigcirc Mary Ann Hanusa | | |
| ○ Todd Halbur | | |
| O | _ | |
| For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than ONE | | |
| Roby Smith | | |
| Write-in | | |
| For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than ONE | | |
| Mike Naig | | |
| | | |
| Write-in | | |
| 070 | Typ:03 Seq:0026 Spl:01 | |