Official Democratic Party Ballot         2022 Primary Election         June 7, 2022         County of Woodbury, State of Iowa         24 Morningside Branch Library		
<ol> <li>Write-in Votes. To vote for a p on the write-in line below the lis</li> <li>Use only a black ballpoint per</li> </ol>	ely fill in the oval next to your choice. erson whose name is not on the ballo st of candidates and fill in the oval nex <b>n to mark your ballot.</b> ge your mind, exchange your ballot fo <b>State Offices</b>	t to it.
For U.S. Senator Vote for no more than ONE	For Attorney General Vote for no more than ONE	For Board of Supervisors District 2 Vote for no more than ONE
<ul> <li>Glenn Hurst</li> </ul>	○ Tom Miller	<ul> <li>Maria Rundquist</li> </ul>
<ul> <li>Abby Finkenauer</li> </ul>	Write-in	— O Jeremy Dumkrieger
<ul> <li>Michael Franken</li> </ul>	For State Senator	Write-in
Write-in	District 7 Vote for no more than ONE	For Board of Supervisors District 4
For U.S. Representative District 4	No Candidate	Vote for no more than ONE
Vote for no more than ONE	Write-in	No Candidate
<ul> <li>Ryan Melton</li> </ul>	For State Representative District 14	Write-in
O	Vote for no more than ONE	For County Treasurer
State Offices	No Candidate	Vote for no more than ONE
For Governor Vote for no more than ONE	O Write-in	No Candidate
		Write-in
<ul> <li>Deidre DeJear</li> </ul>		<b>For County Attorney</b> Vote for no more than ONE
Write-in		
For Secretary of State Vote for no more than ONE		Patrick PJ Jennings
<ul> <li>Eric Van Lancker</li> </ul>		Write-in
Write-in		
For Auditor of State Vote for no more than ONE		
<ul> <li>Rob Sand</li> </ul>		
Write-in	_	
For Treasurer of State		
Vote for no more than ONE		
O Michael L. Fitzgerald		
Write-in		
For Secretary of Agriculture		
Vote for no more than ONE		
<ul> <li>John Norwood</li> </ul>		
Write-in		
024	Typ:02 Seq:0024 Spl:01	