Official Republican Party Ballot 2022 Primary Election June 7, 2022

County of Woodbury, State of Iowa 20 Irving Elementary School



Precinct Election Official

1 Voting Mark. To vote completely fill in the oval next to your choice.

2 Write-in Votes. To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, write the name on the write-in line below the list of candidates and fill in the oval next to it.

3 Use only a black ballpoint pen to mark your ballot.

4 Do not cross out, if you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.



Federal Offices	State Offices	County Offices
For U.S. Senator Vote for no more than ONE	For Attorney General Vote for no more than ONE	For Board of Supervisors District 2 Vote for no more than ONE
Chuck Grassley	Brenna Bird	O Daniel A. Bittinger II
○ Jim Carlin	○ Write-in	Write-in
Write-in	For State Senator District 1	For Board of Supervisors District 4 Vote for no more than ONE
For U.S. Representative District 4	Vote for no more than ONE	Vote for no more than ONE
Vote for no more than ONE	Rocky De Witt	Matthew A. Ung
Randy Feenstra	○ Write-in	Write-in
Write-in	For State Representative District 2	For County Treasurer Vote for no more than ONE
State Offices	Vote for no more than ONE	Vote for no more than ONE
For Governor	Robert Henderson	○ Tina M. Bertrand
Vote for no more than ONE	Write-in	Write-in
○ Kim Reynolds		For County Attorney Vote for no more than ONE
Write-in	<u>-</u>	Vote for the more than one
For Secretary of State Vote for no more than ONE		James D. LoomisJacklyn Fox
O Paul D. Pate		Write-in
Write-in		
For Auditor of State Vote for no more than ONE		
Mary Ann Hanusa		
○ Todd Halbur		
Write-in	_	
For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than ONE		
Roby Smith		
Write-in		
For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than ONE		
○ Mike Naig		
Write-in		
064	Typ:03 Seq:0020 Spl:01	