Official Democratic Party Ballot 2022 Primary Election June 7, 2022 County of Woodbury, State of Iowa 20 Irving Elementary School		
on the write-in line below the list 3 Use only a black ballpoint pen	rson whose name is not on the ballot of candidates and fill in the oval next	t to it.
For U.S. Senator		
Vote for no more than ONE	For Attorney General Vote for no more than ONE	For Board of Supervisors District 2 Vote for no more than ONE
 Michael Franken 	○ Tom Miller	 Maria Rundquist
○ Glenn Hurst	Write-in	- O Jeremy Dumkrieger
 Abby Finkenauer 	For State Senator District 1	O
O	Vote for no more than ONE	For Board of Supervisors District 4
For U.S. Representative District 4 Vote for no more than ONE	\odot Jackie Smith	Vote for no more than ONE
Vote for no more than ONE	Write-in	No Candidate
 Ryan Melton 	For State Representative District 2	O
O Write-in	Vote for no more than ONE	For County Treasurer
State Offices	○ Steve Hansen	Vote for no more than ONE
For Governor Vote for no more than ONE	O Write-in	
		Write-in
○ Deidre DeJear		For County Attorney Vote for no more than ONE
O Write-in	-	
For Secretary of State Vote for no more than ONE		Patrick PJ Jennings <u> Write-in </u>
○ Eric Van Lancker		
\odot Joel Miller		
O Write-in	_	
For Auditor of State Vote for no more than ONE		
○ Rob Sand		
O		
For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than ONE		
O Michael L. Fitzgerald		
O		
For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than ONE		
 John Norwood 		
Write-in		