Official Democratic Party Ballot 2022 Primary Election June 7, 2022 County of Woodbury, State of Iowa

19 Bryant Elementary School



Precinct Election Official

1 Voting Mark. To vote completely fill in the oval next to your choice.

2 Write-in Votes. To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, write the name on the write-in line below the list of candidates and fill in the oval next to it.

3 Use only a black ballpoint pen to mark your ballot.

4 Do not cross out, if you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.



Federal Offices	State Offices	County Offices
For U.S. Senator Vote for no more than ONE	For Attorney General Vote for no more than ONE	For Board of Supervisors District 2 Vote for no more than ONE
Abby Finkenauer	○ Tom Miller	 Jeremy Dumkrieger
Michael Franken	Write-in	→ ○ Maria Rundquist
Glenn Hurst	For State Senator	Write-in
Write-in	District 1 Vote for no more than ONE	For Board of Supervisors District 4
For U.S. Representative District 4	○ Jackie Smith	Vote for no more than ONE
Vote for no more than ONE	O Write in	No Candidate
Ryan Melton	Write-in For State Representative	0
· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	District 2 Vote for no more than ONE	Write-in
Write-in State Offices	Steve Hansen	For County Treasurer Vote for no more than ONE
	0	No Candidate
For Governor Vote for no more than ONE	Write-in	
 Deidre DeJear 		Write-in
O		For County Attorney Vote for no more than ONE
Write-in		O Detrick D.I. Isaanings
For Secretary of State Vote for no more than ONE		Patrick PJ Jennings
		Write-in
○ Joel Miller		
Eric Van Lancker		
Write-in	-	
For Auditor of State Vote for no more than ONE		
○ Rob Sand		
Write-in	_	
For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than ONE		
Michael L. Fitzgerald		
Write-in		
For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than ONE		
O John Norwood		
○ Write-in		
Write-in 019	Typ:02 Seq:0019 Spl:01	