Official Republican Party Ballot 2022 Primary Election June 7, 2022

County of Woodbury, State of Iowa 17 Lawton -



Precinct Election Official

1 Voting Mark. To vote completely fill in the oval next to your choice.

2 Write-in Votes. To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, write the name on the write-in line below the list of candidates and fill in the oval next to it.

3 Use only a black ballpoint pen to mark your ballot.

4 Do not cross out, if you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.



Federal Offices	State Offices	County Offices
For U.S. Senator Vote for no more than ONE	For Attorney General Vote for no more than ONE	For Board of Supervisors District 2 Vote for no more than ONE
○ Jim Carlin	Brenna Bird	O Daniel A. Bittinger II
Chuck Grassley	Write-in	Write-in
Write-in	For State Senator District 1	For Board of Supervisors District 4
For U.S. Representative District 4 Vote for no more than ONE	Vote for no more than ONE Rocky De Witt	Vote for no more than ONE Matthew A. Ung
Randy Feenstra	0	
O	Write-in For State Penrocentative	Write-in
Write-in State Offices	For State Representative District 2 Vote for no more than ONE	For County Treasurer Vote for no more than ONE
For Governor	Robert Henderson	○ Tina M. Bertrand
Vote for no more than ONE	O	O
○ Kim Reynolds	Write-in	Write-in
·		For County Attorney Vote for no more than ONE
Write-in	- -	
For Secretary of State Vote for no more than ONE		Jacklyn FoxJames D. Loomis
O Paul D. Pate		Write-in
Write-in	-	
For Auditor of State Vote for no more than ONE		
○ Todd Halbur		
Mary Ann Hanusa		
Write-in		
For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than ONE		
Roby Smith		
Write-in	 - -	
For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than ONE		
○ Mike Naig		
Write-in	IVI	
004	Turn 00 Co = 0047 C : 104	
061	Typ:03 Seq:0017 Spl:01	