Official Democratic Party Ballot 2022 Primary Election June 7, 2022

County of Woodbury, State of Iowa 17 Lawton -



Precinct Election Official

1 Voting Mark. To vote completely fill in the oval next to your choice.

2 Write-in Votes. To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, write the name on the write-in line below the list of candidates and fill in the oval next to it.

3 Use only a black ballpoint pen to mark your ballot.

4 Do not cross out, if you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.



Federal Offices	State Offices	County Offices
For U.S. Senator Vote for no more than ONE	For Attorney General Vote for no more than ONE	For Board of Supervisors District 2 Vote for no more than ONE
Michael Franken	○ Tom Miller	 Jeremy Dumkrieger
○ Glenn Hurst	Write-in	○ Maria Rundquist
Abby Finkenauer	For State Senator	Write-in
O	District 1 Vote for no more than ONE	For Board of Supervisors District 4
Write-in	_ ○ Jackie Smith	Vote for no more than ONE
For U.S. Representative District 4 Vote for no more than ONE	0	No Candidate
O Duan Malton	Write-in	
Ryan Melton	For State Representative District 2 Vote for no more than ONE	Write-in
Write-in	Vote for no more than ONE	For County Treasurer Vote for no more than ONE
State Offices	○ Steve Hansen	Vote for no more than one
For Governor	○ Write-in	No Candidate
Vote for no more than ONE		Write-in
O Deidre DeJear		For County Attorney Vote for no more than ONE
Write-in		vote for no more than ONE
For Secretary of State Vote for no more than ONE		 Patrick PJ Jennings
Vote for no more than ONE		○ Write-in
○ Joel Miller		VIII.O III
Eric Van Lancker		
Write-in		
For Auditor of State Vote for no more than ONE		
○ Rob Sand		
Write-in	_	
For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than ONE		
Michael L. Fitzgerald		
Write-in		
For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than ONE		
○ John Norwood		
Write-in		