## Official Republican Party Ballot 2022 Primary Election June 7, 2022 County of Woodbury, State of Iowa

10 Loess Hills Elementary School



**Precinct Election Official** 

1 Voting Mark. To vote completely fill in the oval next to your choice.

2 Write-in Votes. To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, write the name on the write-in line below the list of candidates and fill in the oval next to it.

3 Use only a black ballpoint pen to mark your ballot.

4 Do not cross out, if you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.



Federal Offices	State Offices	County Offices
For U.S. Senator Vote for no more than ONE	For Attorney General Vote for no more than ONE	For Board of Supervisors District 2 Vote for no more than ONE
Chuck Grassley	O Brenna Bird	O Daniel A. Bittinger II
○ Jim Carlin	Write-in	Write-in
Write-in	For State Senator District 1	For Board of Supervisors District
For U.S. Representative District 4 Vote for no more than ONE	Vote for no more than ONE  Rocky De Witt	Vote for no more than ONE  Matthew A. Ung
Randy Feenstra	O ————————————————————————————————————	O
C Raildy Feelistia	Write-in	Write-in
Write-in State Offices	For State Representative District 1 Vote for no more than ONE	For County Treasurer Vote for no more than ONE
Otate Offices		
For Governor Vote for no more than ONE	No Candidate	○ Tina M. Bertrand
	Write-in	Write-in
<ul><li>Kim Reynolds</li></ul>		For County Attorney Vote for no more than ONE
Write-in		
For Secretary of State Vote for no more than ONE		<ul><li>James D. Loomis</li><li>Jacklyn Fox</li></ul>
O Paul D. Pate		○ Write-in
Write-in		
For Auditor of State Vote for no more than ONE		
Mary Ann Hanusa		
O Todd Halbur		
Write-in		
For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than ONE		
Roby Smith		
Write-in		
For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than ONE  Mike Naig  Write-in		
054	Typ:03 Saa:0010 Sal:01	
054	Typ:03 Seq:0010 Spl:01	