	Official Democratic Party Ba 2022 Primary Electi June 7, 2022 County of Woodbury, State of Ic 10 Loess Hills Elementary Scho	on
 Write-in Votes. To vote for a period on the write-in line below the list Use only a black ballpoint pen 	y fill in the oval next to your choice. erson whose name is not on the ballot of candidates and fill in the oval next to mark your ballot. e your mind, exchange your ballot for	t to it.
Federal Offices	State Offices	County Offices
For U.S. Senator Vote for no more than ONE	For Attorney General Vote for no more than ONE	For Board of Supervisors District 2 Vote for no more than ONE
 Abby Finkenauer 	○ Tom Miller	 Maria Rundquist
 Michael Franken 	Write-in	O Jeremy Dumkrieger
 ○ Glenn Hurst 	For State Senator District 1	Write-in
Write-in	Vote for no more than ONE	For Board of Supervisors District 4 Vote for no more than ONE
For U.S. Representative District 4 Vote for no more than ONE	 Jackie Smith 	
	Write-in	No Candidate
 ○ Ryan Melton 	For State Representative District 1	Write-in
Write-in	Vote for no more than ONE	For County Treasurer Vote for no more than ONE
State Offices	○ J.D. Scholten	
For Governor Vote for no more than ONE	Write-in	No Candidate
		Write-in
○ Deidre DeJear		For County Attorney Vote for no more than ONE
Write-in	-	
For Secretary of State Vote for no more than ONE		Patrick PJ Jennings
 Eric Van Lancker 		Write-in
Write-in		
For Auditor of State Vote for no more than ONE		
\odot Rob Sand		
O		
Write-in	-	
For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than ONE		
 Michael L. Fitzgerald 		
O	_	
For Secretary of Agriculture		
Vote for no more than ONE		
 John Norwood 		
Write-in		
010	Typ:02 Seq:0010 Spl:01	