Official Ballot

2021 City Regular/School Election



Precinct Election Official

November 2, 2021 County of Woodbury, State of Iowa

1 Voting Mark. To vote completely fill in the oval next to your choice.

Write-in Votes. To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, write the name on the write-in line below the list of candidates and fill in the oval next to it.
Use only a black ballpoint pen to mark your ballot.
Do not cross out, if you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.



City Offices	School Board Offices			
COUNCIL MEMBER Sioux City Vote for no more than THREE	Sioux City School District For Director At Large Vote for no more than THREE			
Ike Rayford	Michael Lang Bushby			
Alex Watters	Perla Alarcon-Flory			
O Matthew R. O'Kane	Bob Michaelson			
O Dan A. Moore	Shaun Michael Broyhill			
WRITE-IN, if any	→ Joshua D. Potter			
WRITE-IN, if any	─ O Jan J. George			
WRITE-IN, if any	Arthur Ryan Baker			
	Chad Krastel			
	Amanda Gibson			
	WRITE-IN, if any			
	WRITE-IN, if any			
	WRITE-IN, if any			
			Dre sin -t	
Ballot Style 9	Typ:01 Seq:0009 Spl:01	9 Irv	Precinct ring Element	arv