Precinct Election Official	Official Ballot 2021 City Regular/School Election November 2, 2021	
	County of Woodbury, State of Iowa	
2 Write-in Votes. To vote for name on the write-in line bel	letely fill in the oval next to your choice. a person whose name is not on the ballot, write the ow the list of candidates and fill in the oval next to it. pen to mark your ballot. ange your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.	
City Offices	School Board Offices	
COUNCIL MEMBER Sioux City Vote for no more than THREE	Sioux City School District For Director At Large Vote for no more than THREE	
 Ike Rayford 	 Michael Lang Bushby 	
 Alex Watters 	 Perla Alarcon-Flory 	
 Matthew R. O'Kane 	 Bob Michaelson 	
 Dan A. Moore 	 Shaun Michael Broyhill 	
WRITE-IN, if any	── ○ Joshua D. Potter	
WRITE-IN, if any	── ○ Jan J. George	
WRITE-IN, if any	O Arthur Ryan Baker	
	 Chad Krastel 	
	 Amanda Gibson 	
	WRITE-IN, if any	
	WRITE-IN, if any	
,	WRITE-IN, if any	
	Merged Area XII	
	Western Iowa Tech Community College Director District V Vote for no more than ONE	
	 Patricia Sutherland 	
3	WRITE-IN, if any	
		-
Ballot Style 19	Typ:01 Seq:0019 Spl:01 Precinct 17 Bryant Elementary	