Precinct Election Official	Election November 2, 2021 County of Woodbury, State of Iowa	IOWA NUMBER
<ul> <li>2 Write-in Votes. To vote for a person name on the write-in line below</li> <li>3 Use only a black ballpoint person of the second sec</li></ul>	ly fill in the oval next to your choice. erson whose name is not on the ballot, write the list of candidates and fill in the oval next to mark your ballot. e your mind, exchange your ballot for a new	
City Offices	School Board Offices	
COUNCIL MEMBER Sioux City Vote for no more than THREE	Sioux City School District For Director At Large Vote for no more than THREE	
○ Ike Rayford	<ul> <li>Michael Lang Bushby</li> </ul>	
<ul> <li>○ Alex Watters</li> </ul>	○ Perla Alarcon-Flory	
<ul> <li>Matthew R. O'Kane</li> </ul>	○ Bob Michaelson	
<ul> <li>Dan A. Moore</li> </ul>	○ Shaun Michael Broyhill	
WRITE-IN, if any	— O Joshua D. Potter	
WRITE-IN, if any	$ \bigcirc$ Jan J. George	
WRITE-IN, if any	— O Arthur Ryan Baker	
	<ul> <li>Chad Krastel</li> </ul>	
	<ul> <li>Amanda Gibson</li> </ul>	
	WRITE-IN, if any	
	WRITE-IN, if any	
	WRITE-IN, if any	
Ballot Style 13	Typ:01 Seq:0013 Spl:01	Precinct 13 Unity Elementary