	Official Ballot D21 City Regular/School Election November 2, 2021	COUNTY OF HOODBUR
Precinct Election Official	County of Woodbury, State of Iowa	Town Town
2 Write-in Votes. To vote for a p name on the write-in line below	ely fill in the oval next to your choice. Derson whose name is not on the ballot, write the the list of candidates and fill in the oval next to it. In to mark your ballot. De your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.	
City Offices	School Board Offices	
COUNCIL MEMBER Sioux City Vote for no more than THREE	Sioux City School District For Director At Large Vote for no more than THREE	
○ Ike Rayford	 Michael Lang Bushby 	
○ Alex Watters	 Perla Alarcon-Flory 	
○ Matthew R. O'Kane	 Bob Michaelson 	
○ Dan A. Moore	 Shaun Michael Broyhill 	
O WRITE-IN, if any	— O Joshua D. Potter	
O WRITE-IN, if any	── ○ Jan J. George	
O WRITE-IN, if any	— O Arthur Ryan Baker	
	 Chad Krastel 	
	 Amanda Gibson 	
	WRITE-IN, if any	
	WRITE-IN, if any	
	WRITE-IN, if any	
	Merged Area XII Western Iowa Tech Community	
	College Director District V Vote for no more than ONE	
	 Patricia Sutherland 	
	WRITE-IN, if any	
$S\Lambda$		
Ballot Style 12	Typ:01 Seq:0012 Spl:01	Precinct