	Election November 2, 2021 County of Woodbury, State of Iowa
 Write-in Votes. To vote for a penname on the write-in line below t Use only a black ballpoint penname 	ly fill in the oval next to your choice. erson whose name is not on the ballot, write the the list of candidates and fill in the oval next to it. to mark your ballot. e your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.
City Offices	School Board Offices
COUNCIL MEMBER Sioux City Vote for no more than THREE	Sioux City School District For Director At Large Vote for no more than THREE
 Ike Rayford 	 Michael Lang Bushby
 Alex Watters 	 Perla Alarcon-Flory
 Matthew R. O'Kane 	 Bob Michaelson
 Dan A. Moore 	 Shaun Michael Broyhill
WRITE-IN, if any	— ○ Joshua D. Potter
WRITE-IN, if any	— O Jan J. George
WRITE-IN, if any	— O Arthur Ryan Baker
	 Chad Krastel
	 Amanda Gibson
	WRITE-IN, if any
	WRITE-IN, if any
	WRITE-IN, if any
Ballot Style 10	Typ:01 Seq:0010 Spl:01 Precinct 10 Clark Early Childhood Center