Official Ballot 2020 General Election

November 3, 2020 County of Woodbury, State of Iowa Precinct 9



Precinct Election Official

- Voting Mark. To vote completely fill in the oval next to your choice. Write-in Votes. To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, write the name on the write-in line below the list of candidates and fill in the oval next to it.
- 3 Use only a black ballpoint pen to mark your ballot.4 Do not cross out, if you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.
- **5 Where to find judges:** On the back of this ballot, starting in the 2nd column.

\bigcirc \checkmark \checkmark	

	Federal Offices	Federal Offices	County Offices
	or President and Vice President /ote for no more than ONE TEAM	For U.S. Representative District 4 Vote for no more than ONE	For Board of Supervisors District Vote for no more than ONE
0	Donald J. Trump Michael R. Pence Republican Party	 Randy Feenstra Republican Party 	 Keith W. Radig Republican Party
		 J.D. Scholten Democratic Party 	 Kevin McCormick Democratic Party
0	Joseph R. Biden Kamala D. Harris Democratic Party	Write-in vote, if any	Write-in vote, if any
		State Offices	For Board of Supervisors District
\circ	Roque Rocky De La Fuente Darcy G. Richardson Alliance Party	For State Representative	Vote for no more than ONE
		District 14 Vote for no more than ONE	Jeremy Taylor Republican Party
0	Don Blankenship William Alan Mohr Constitution Party of Iowa	Robert Henderson Republican Party	Marty Pottebaum Democratic Party
		Steve Hansen Democratic Party	Write-in vote, if any
0	Ricki Sue King	O	·
	Dayna R. Chandler Genealogy Know Your Family History	Write-in vote, if any	For Board of Supervisors District Vote for no more than ONE
	Howie Hawkins		Rocky De Witt Republican Party
	Angela Nicole Walker Green Party		Patty Erickson-Puttmann Democratic Party
0	Jo Jorgensen		O
	Jeremy Cohen Libertarian Party		Write-in vote, if any
0	Brock Pierce		For County Auditor & Recorder Vote for no more than ONE
	Karla Ballard		Barbara Parker
	Kanye West		Republican Party Pat Gill
O	Michelle Tidball		Democratic Party
	Write-in vote for President, if any Write-in vote for Vice President, if any		Write-in vote, if any
0			For County Sheriff Vote for no more than ONE
			Chad Sheehan Republican Party
	For U.S. Senator Vote for no more than ONE		Write-in vote, if any
0	Joni Ernst Republican Party		
0	Theresa Greenfield Democratic Party		
0	Rick Stewart Libertarian Party		
0	Suzanne Herzog No Party		
0	Write-in vote, if any		
	Tring-in vote, ii ally		
	Ballot Style 9	Typ:01 Seq:0009 Spl:01	TURN THE BALLOT OVE

Nonpartisan Offices	Judicial Ballot	Judicial Ballot
For Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner Vote for no more than THREE	Notice to voters. Vote on all names by completely filling in the appropriate oval below each name.	District 3B Judge Shall the following District Court judges be retained in office?
	Supreme Court Justice	Duane E. Hoffmeyer
Charles BromanderLane Tabke	Shall the following Supreme Court justices be retained in office?	○ YES
Jason Yockey	Susan Kay Christensen	○ NO
0	│ - ○ YES	Tod J. Deck
Write-in vote, if any	 - ○ NO	○ YES
Write-in vote, if any	Edward Mansfield	O NO
Write-in vote, if any For County Agricultural Extension	_ ○ YES	Zachary S. Hindman
Council Vote for no more than FOUR		○ VEC
	○ NO Christopher McDonald	○ YES
 Sally Hartley 		○ NO
○ Jenny Jorgensen	○ YES	District 3B Associate Judge Shall the following District Associate
○ Alan Ralston	○ NO	judges be retained in office?
O Don Wiese	Thomas Waterman	Daniel P. Vakulskas
Write-in vote, if any	→ ○ YES	○ YES
Write-in vote, if any	- O NO	○ NO
Write-in vote, if any	Court of Appeals Judge	Mark C. Cord III
0	Shall the following Court of Appeals judges be retained in office?	○ YES
Write-in vote, if any County Agricultural Extension	Thomas N. Bower	O NO
Council To Fill Vacancy Vote for no more than TWO	○ YES	John C. Nelson
Annie Kinwa-Muzinga	O NO	○ YES
Carol Pribyl Nelson	David May	
-		O NO
Write-in vote, if any	- O YES	Public Measures
Write-in vote, if any	→ NO Julie A. Schumacher	Notice to voters. To vote to approve any question on this ballot, blacken the oval (●) before the word "YES". To vote against a question blacken the
	○ YES	oval () before the word "NO".
	○ NO	Shall the following public measure be adopted?
	Sharon Soorholtz Greer	
	○ YES	○ YES
	O NO	○ NO
		Shall there be a convention to revise
		the Constitution, and propose
		amendment or amendments to same?
		amendment or amendments to same?
		amendment or amendments to same?
		amendment or amendments to same?
		amendment or amendments to same?
		amendment or amendments to same?
		amendment or amendments to same?
SA		amendment or amendments to same?

╝