Official Ballot 2020 General Election

November 3, 2020 County of Woodbury, State of Iowa Precinct 7



Precinct Election Official

- Voting Mark. To vote completely fill in the oval next to your choice.

 Write-in Votes. To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, write the name on the write-in line below the list of candidates and fill in the oval next to it.
- 3 Use only a black ballpoint pen to mark your ballot.
- 4 Do not cross out, if you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

unty Offices	

Federal Offices	Federal Offices	County Offices
For President and Vice President Vote for no more than ONE TEAM	For U.S. Representative District 4 Vote for no more than ONE	For Board of Supervisors District 1 Vote for no more than ONE
 Donald J. Trump Michael R. Pence Republican Party 	Randy Feenstra Republican Party	C Keith W. Radig Republican Party Kayin McCormick
○ Joseph R. Biden	J.D. Scholten Democratic Party	 Kevin McCormick Democratic Party
Kamala D. Harris Democratic Party	Write-in vote, if any State Offices	Write-in vote, if any
		For Board of Supervisors District Vote for no more than ONE
 Roque Rocky De La Fuente Darcy G. Richardson Alliance Party 	For State Representative District 14 Vote for no more than ONE	Jeremy Taylor Republican Party
 Don Blankenship William Alan Mohr 	Robert Henderson Republican Party	Marty Pottebaum Democratic Party
Constitution Party of Iowa	O Steve Hansen Democratic Party	Write-in vote, if any
 Ricki Sue King Dayna R. Chandler Genealogy Know Your Family History 	Write-in vote, if any	For Board of Supervisors District Vote for no more than ONE
 Howie Hawkins Angela Nicole Walker 		Rocky De Witt Republican Party
Green Party		Patty Erickson-Puttmann Democratic Party
 Jo Jorgensen Jeremy Cohen 		Write-in vote, if any
Libertarian Party Brock Pierce Karla Ballard		For County Auditor & Recorder Vote for no more than ONE
rana banara		Barbara Parker Republican Party
Kanye West Michelle Tidball		Pat Gill Democratic Party
		Write-in vote, if any
Write-in vote for President, if any		For County Sheriff Vote for no more than ONE
Write-in vote for Vice President, if any		Chad Sheehan Republican Party
For U.S. Senator Vote for no more than ONE		Write-in vote, if any
Joni Ernst Republican Party		
 Theresa Greenfield Democratic Party 		
Rick Stewart Libertarian Party		
 Suzanne Herzog No Party 		
Write-in vote, if any		
UA		
Ballot Style 7	Typ:01 Seq:0007 Spl:01	TURN THE BALLOT OVE

Nonpartisan Offices	Judicial Ballot	Judicial Ballot
For Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner Vote for no more than THREE	Notice to voters. Vote on all names by completely filling in the appropriate oval below each name.	District 3B Judge Shall the following District Court judges be retained in office?
	Supreme Court Justice	Duane E. Hoffmeyer
Charles BromanderLane Tabke	Shall the following Supreme Court justices be retained in office?	○ YES
○ Jason Yockey	Susan Kay Christensen	○ NO
0	- O YES	Tod J. Deck
Write-in vote, if any	- O NO	○ YES
Write-in vote, if any	Edward Mansfield	○ NO
Write-in vote, if any For County Agricultural Extension	_ ○ YES	Zachary S. Hindman
Council Vote for no more than FOUR		○ VEC
	○ NO Christopher McDonald	○ YES
Sally Hartley	omiotophor mosonara	○ NO
○ Jenny Jorgensen	○ YES	District 3B Associate Judge Shall the following District Associate
○ Alan Ralston	○ NO	judges be retained in office?
O Don Wiese	Thomas Waterman	Daniel P. Vakulskas
Write-in vote, if any	- O YES	○ YES
Write-in vote, if any	- O NO	○ NO
Write-in vote, if any	Court of Appeals Judge	Mark C. Cord III
0	Shall the following Court of Appeals judges be retained in office?	○ YES
Write-in vote, if any County Agricultural Extension	Thomas N. Bower	O NO
Council To Fill Vacancy Vote for no more than TWO	○ YES	John C. Nelson
Annie Kinwa-Muzinga	O NO	○ YES
Carol Pribyl Nelson	David May	
-		O NO
Write-in vote, if any	- ○ YES	Public Measures
Write-in vote, if any	Julie A. Schumacher	Notice to voters. To vote to approve any question on this ballot, blacken the oval (●) before the word "YES". To vote against a question blacken the
	○ YES	oval () before the word "NO".
	○ NO	Shall the following public measure be adopted?
	Sharon Soorholtz Greer	
	○ YES	○ YES
	\circ NO	\circ NO
	○ NO	Shall there be a convention to revise
	○ NO	Shall there be a convention to revise the Constitution, and propose
	○ NO	Shall there be a convention to revise the Constitution, and propose
	○ NO	Shall there be a convention to revise
	O NO	Shall there be a convention to revise the Constitution, and propose
SA	O NO	Shall there be a convention to revise the Constitution, and propose

╝