Official Ballot 2020 General Election

November 3, 2020 County of Woodbury, State of Iowa Precinct 5



Precinct Election Official

- Voting Mark. To vote completely fill in the oval next to your choice. Write-in Votes. To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, write the name on the write-in line below the list of candidates and fill in the oval next to it.
- Use only a black ballpoint pen to mark your ballot.
- 4 Do not cross out, if you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.5 Where to find judges: On the back of this ballot, starting in the 2nd column.

| unty Offices | |
|--------------|--|

| | Federal Offices | Federal Offices | County Offices |
|---|---|--|---|
| | or President and Vice President ote for no more than ONE TEAM | For U.S. Representative District 4 Vote for no more than ONE | For Board of Supervisors District Vote for no more than ONE |
| 0 | Donald J. Trump Michael R. Pence | Randy Feenstra Republican Party | Keith W. Radig Republican Party |
| | Republican Party | J.D. Scholten Democratic Party | Kevin McCormick Democratic Party |
| 0 | Joseph R. Biden Kamala D. Harris | Write-in vote, if any | Write-in vote, if any |
| | Democratic Party | State Offices | For Board of Supervisors District |
| 0 | Roque Rocky De La Fuente Darcy G. Richardson | For State Representative District 14 | Vote for no more than ONE |
| | Alliance Party | Vote for no more than ONE | Jeremy Taylor Republican Party |
| 0 | Don Blankenship William Alan Mohr | Robert Henderson Republican Party | Marty Pottebaum Democratic Party |
| | Constitution Party of Iowa | Steve Hansen Democratic Party | Write-in vote, if any |
| | Ricki Sue King Dayna R. Chandler Genealogy Know Your Family History | Write-in vote, if any | For Board of Supervisors District Vote for no more than ONE |
| 0 | Howie Hawkins | | Rocky De Witt Republican Party |
| | Angela Nicole Walker Green Party | | Patty Erickson-Puttmann Democratic Party |
| 0 | Jo Jorgensen | | Write-in vote, if any |
| | Jeremy Cohen Libertarian Party | | For County Auditor & Recorder |
| 0 | Brock Pierce Karla Ballard | | Vote for no more than ONE |
| | Naria Dallaru | | Barbara Parker Republican Party |
| 0 | Kanye West Michelle Tidball | | Pat Gill Democratic Party |
| | Michelle Hubali | | Write-in vote, if any |
| 0 | Write-in vote for President, if any | - | For County Sheriff Vote for no more than ONE |
| | Write-in vote for Vice President, if any | | Chad Sheehan Republican Party |
| | For U.S. Senator Vote for no more than ONE | | Write-in vote, if any |
| 0 | Joni Ernst Republican Party | | |
| 0 | Theresa Greenfield Democratic Party | | |
| 0 | Rick Stewart Libertarian Party | | |
| 0 | Suzanne Herzog No Party | | |
| 0 | Write-in vote, if any | MP | |
| | Rallet Style F | Typ:01 Seq:0005 Spl:01 | TURN THE BALLOT OVE |
| | Ballot Style 5 | тур.от осу.ооо орг.от | I SINIA THE BALLOT OVE |

| Nonpartisan Offices | Judicial Ballot | Judicial Ballot |
|---|--|---|
| For Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner Vote for no more than THREE | Notice to voters. Vote on all names by completely filling in the appropriate oval below each name. | District 3B Judge Shall the following District Court judges be retained in office? |
| | Supreme Court Justice | Duane E. Hoffmeyer |
| Charles BromanderLane Tabke | Shall the following Supreme Court justices be retained in office? | ○ YES |
| Jason Yockey | Susan Kay Christensen | ○ NO |
| · | - O YES | Tod J. Deck |
| Write-in vote, if any | - O NO | ○ YES |
| Write-in vote, if any | Edward Mansfield | ○ NO |
| Write-in vote, if any | O VEC | Zachary S. Hindman |
| For County Agricultural Extension Council | ○ YES | , |
| Vote for no more than FOUR | O NO | ○ YES |
| Sally Hartley | Christopher McDonald | ○ NO |
| Jenny Jorgensen | ○ YES | District 3B Associate Judge Shall the following District Associate |
| O Alan Ralston | ○ NO | judges be retained in office? |
| O Don Wiese | Thomas Waterman | Daniel P. Vakulskas |
| Write-in vote, if any | - O YES | ○ YES |
| Write-in vote, if any | O NO | ○ NO |
| O | Court of Appeals Judge | Mark C. Cord III |
| Write-in vote, if any | Shall the following Court of Appeals judges be retained in office? | ○ YES |
| Write-in vote, if any County Agricultural Extension | Thomas N. Bower | ○ NO |
| Council To Fill Vacancy Vote for no more than TWO | ○ YES | John C. Nelson |
| Annie Kinwa-Muzinga | O NO | ○ YES |
| Carol Pribyl Nelson | David May | O NO |
| 0 | - O YES | Public Measures |
| Write-in vote, if any | - O NO | Notice to voters. To vote to approve |
| Write-in vote, if any | Julie A. Schumacher | any question on this ballot, blacken the oval () before the word "YES". To vote against a question blacken the |
| | ○ YES | oval () before the word "NO". |
| | ○ NO | Shall the following public measure be adopted? |
| | Sharon Soorholtz Greer | |
| | ○ YES | ○ YES |
| | ○ NO | ○ NO |
| | | Shall there be a convention to revise the Constitution, and propose |
| | | amendment or amendments to same? |
| | | |
| | | |
| | | |
| | | |
| 34 | | |
| SA | | |

╝