Official Ballot 2020 General Election November 3, 2020 County of Woodbury, State of Iowa Precinct Election Official Precinct 4			
 Voting Mark. To vote completely fill in the oval next to your choice. Write-in Votes. To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, write the name on the write-in line below the list of candidates and fill in the oval next to it. Use only a black ballpoint pen to mark your ballot. Do not cross out, if you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one. Where to find judges: On the back of this ballot, starting in the 2nd column. 			
Federal Offices	Federal Offices	County Offices	
For President and Vice President Vote for no more than ONE TEAM	For U.S. Representative District 4 Vote for no more than ONE	For Board of Supervisors District 1 Vote for no more than ONE	
 Donald J. Trump Michael R. Pence Republican Party 	 Randy Feenstra Republican Party J.D. Scholten Democratic Party 	 Keith W. Radig Republican Party Kevin McCormick Democratic Party 	
 Joseph R. Biden Kamala D. Harris Democratic Party 	Write-in vote, if any State Offices	Write-in vote, if any	
 Roque Rocky De La Fuente Darcy G. Richardson Alliance Party 	For State Representative District 14 Vote for no more than ONE	 For Board of Supervisors District 3 Vote for no more than ONE Jeremy Taylor Republican Party 	
 Don Blankenship William Alan Mohr Constitution Party of Iowa 	 Robert Henderson Republican Party Steve Hansen Democratic Party 	Marty Pottebaum Democratic Party Write-in vote. if any	
 Ricki Sue King Dayna R. Chandler Genealogy Know Your Family History 	Write-in vote, if any	For Board of Supervisors District 5 Vote for no more than ONE	
 Howie Hawkins Angela Nicole Walker Green Party 		 Rocky De Witt Republican Party Patty Erickson-Puttmann Democratic Party 	
 Jo Jorgensen Jeremy Cohen Libertarian Party 		Write-in vote, if any	
 Brock Pierce Karla Ballard 		 For County Auditor & Recorder Vote for no more than ONE Barbara Parker 	
 Kanye West Michelle Tidball 		Republican Party Pat Gill Democratic Party	
O Write-in vote for President, if any		Write-in vote, if any For County Sheriff Vote for no more than ONE	
Write-in vote for Vice President, if any		 Chad Sheehan Republican Party 	
For U.S. Senator Vote for no more than ONE		Write-in vote, if any	
 Joni Ernst Republican Party Theresa Greenfield 			
 Rick Stewart Libertarian Party 			
Constant Party Suzanne Herzog No Party Write-in vote, if any			

L

Nonpartisan Offices	Judicial Ballot	Judicial Ballot
For Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner Vote for no more than THREE	Notice to voters. Vote on all names by completely filling in the appropriate oval below each name.	District 3B Judge Shall the following District Court judges be retained in office?
 Charles Bromander 	Supreme Court Justice	Duane E. Hoffmeyer
 Lane Tabke 	Shall the following Supreme Court justices be retained in office?	○ YES
 Jason Yockey 	Susan Kay Christensen	○ NO
Write-in vote, if any	○ YES	Tod J. Deck
Write-in vote, if any	 NO Edward Mansfield 	○ YES
Write-in vote, if any		○ NO
For County Agricultural Extension Council	○ YES	Zachary S. Hindman
Vote for no more than FOUR	 NO Christopher McDonald 	○ YES
 Sally Hartley 		○ NO
 Jenny Jorgensen 	○ YES	District 3B Associate Judge Shall the following District Associate
 Alan Ralston 	 ○ NO Thomas Waterman 	judges be retained in office? Daniel P. Vakulskas
 Don Wiese 		
Write-in vote, if any	○ YES	○ YES
Write-in vote, if any		│ ○ NO Mark C. Cord III
Write-in vote, if any	Court of Appeals Judge Shall the following Court of Appeals	
Write-in vote, if any	judges be retained in office?	○ YES
County Agricultural Extension Council To Fill Vacancy Vote for no more than TWO	· YES	○ NO John C. Nelson
 Annie Kinwa-Muzinga 	○ NO	○ YES
 Carol Pribyl Nelson 	David May	
Write-in vote, if any	○ YES	Public Measures
Write-in vote, if any	○ NO	Notice to voters. To vote to approve any question on this ballot, blacken the
	Julie A. Schumacher	oval () before the word "YES". To vote against a question blacken the
	○ YES	oval () before the word "NO". Shall the following public measure be
		adopted?
	Sharon Soorholtz Greer	
	○ YES	○ YES
	○ NO	○ NO
		Shall there be a convention to revise the Constitution, and propose amendment or amendments to same?
SA	MP	
Ballot Style 4	Typ:01 Seq:0004 Spl:01	TURN THE BALLOT OVER